Anmeldelser San Lorenzo

4.6
(basert på 602 anmeldelser)
San Lorenzo Restaurant The Treasury Building Palmyra Square South, Warrington, North West England, WA1 1BL
602 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Karen W fra St Helens
    16. september 2020

    Perfect! Booked last night for my daughters 9th Birthday and in her words ‘San Lorenzo have the best pizzas in the world!’

  • Av carol H fra WARRINGTON
    15. september 2020

    food arrived after a 75 minute wait and 2 of our 3 meals were much more spicy than usual, not as enjoyable as usual

  • Av Janis B fra warrington
    15. september 2020

    Always fantastic top quality food gorgeous surroundings and friendly staff

  • Av Heather J fra Northwich
    15. september 2020

    My visit was amazing. The venue interior is beautiful. The staff were so friendly and great. The food was incredible. We had Sicilian arancini, scallops, carbonara, vongole, tiramisu. My friend did mention the carbonara was a little rich, day maybe less Parmesan in the sauce possibly, but she did enjoy.

  • Av Chantelle M fra Warrington
    14. september 2020

    Gorgeous food and fab waiter! All 4 of us loved our starters and mains and was too stuffed for dessert! We have a vegetarian and a person with a nut allergy in our party and we was well catered for. We’ve already booked to come back.

  • Av Lesly D fra Warrington
    12. september 2020

    Excellent service, excellent food

  • Av DAVID WILLIAMS W fra St. Helens
    10. september 2020

    Arancini disapointing, speghetti alle vongole however was good. The lady enjoyed the lobster raviolli main and prawn starter. The wine was overpriced but drinkable.

  • Av Ian B fra Warrington
    10. september 2020

    Fantastic food and great service.

  • Av Joanne A fra Warrington
    10. september 2020

    G

  • Av Carole J fra Warrington
    9. september 2020

    Had a great evening and the foid and service were excellent