Bewertungen für Hot Stone - Angel

4.3
(basierend auf 89 Bewertungen)
9 Chapel Market Angel Islington, London, London, N1 9EZ
89 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Ida S aus BASINGSTOKE
    19. September 2020

    N/A

  • Von Ratheshan S aus London
    18. September 2020

    Amazing food, drink and service. The hot stone was slightly pricey for what it consisted of but the rest of the food (sushi, sashimi) was class. Waiters and chef were very attentive

  • Von Andreas K aus London
    4. September 2020

    The service and staff very friendly. The food was ok. The place however is super expensive and the amount of food served is tiny. 2 people spent £110 pounds for food and a glass of wine each and we left the restaurant hungry. Wouldn’t recommend.

  • Von Thea M aus London
    4. September 2020

    Loved the intimacy and smallness of this place. Nicely welcomed and taken to our table. The carpaccio dishes were really yummy plus the Hot Stone sushi Nigiri was yummy. The cooking of the Kobe beef was fun and next time will try more of the other dishes. Beautifully made and displayed food.

  • Von Valentin C aus London
    28. August 2020

    Stone cooking was fun, great vegi sushi, some of the ingredients ( fx mayo) overcoming all other , I could only feel mayo and that’s it. Overall satisfied but I had much bigger expectations if comparing price with plates, quite confused staff. Would recommend the stone cooking experience tho.

  • Von Maria Barbara P aus London
    14. August 2020

    Chef came to the tables to interact with people Small place, cosy environment The food is delicious and high quality The staff is very friendly The restaurant was very clean The ingredients are very fresh

  • Von Natalie G aus London
    8. August 2020

    Fantastic food and great service. It was a shame we were a little hurried to order and to leave before evening service (as our booking as at 2), but overall lovely food! I will be returning!

  • Von Auriane H aus London
    5. August 2020

    Tremendous service and delicious food. Very pricy for small quantity served but it was worth it

  • Von Gabriela R aus London
    31. Juli 2020

    All the food was really good, and the sirloin steak was amazing. Staff was friendly and the atmosphere was really nice. Overall a great experience.

  • Von Patrick Y aus London
    24. Juli 2020

    Fast, polite and professional service; top notch food, as usual; and overall an extremely enjoyable experience.