Bewertungen für Hot Stone - Angel

4.3
(basierend auf 100 Bewertungen)
9 Chapel Market Angel Islington, London, London, N1 9EZ
100 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Anastasija S aus E143st
    27. Oktober 2020

    Amazing food quality

  • Von Pas U aus London
    24. Oktober 2020

    Had a great time. The team there couldn't be friendlier and we enjoyed everything we ordered.

  • Von Barbora O aus West
    24. Oktober 2020

    It was an amazing experience! Staff was super friendly and we have been greeted upon arrival by what I would presume was the head chef. We could not pick our favourite dish as all of them were incredible and unique.

  • Von Mimi O aus London
    23. Oktober 2020

    Our experience in hot stone was amazing, the food was so delicious, the staff were so warm and attentive. Definitely my favourite restaurant.

  • Von Tim N aus london
    17. Oktober 2020

    Nice but overpriced.

  • Von Zunair S aus london
    16. Oktober 2020

    Amazing service, food delicate and fresh. The wagyu is a must try, the fat just melts in your mouth.

  • Von Mamoru S aus Cheam
    16. Oktober 2020

    well trained staffs, welcoming attitude (I'm sure they are all smiling but shame that couldn't see it masks on). menu is quite limited but I guess that's the concept. all dishes are very overpriced, understand the quality of fish and A5 Wagyu but spending £180 + for two and left hungry (we went to another restaurant nearby for some more food) it was somewhat disappointing. would recommend to experience but won't rush back.

  • Von Sophie P aus London
    7. Oktober 2020

    Food was delicious but way too overpriced for Islington. One piece of sashimi or sushi was £5 per piece in comparison to around £3 in most other places. The carpaccio was around £16 in comparison to nearer £11 at other places. Wouldn’t go back purely based on this. Restaurant is not even on a particularly nice street in Islington.

  • Von Sadaf abelechian A aus London
    6. Oktober 2020

    I dined on the 6th October 2020 The wagyu was amazing, we tried all three but the kobe ?? i would also definitely recommend the butterfish and the black cod also the oysters were perfectly sauced and big. Love there greeting and the owner coming round to check on everyone every once in a while was also nice. Service was great. Would in whole definitely recommend this place ??.five stars***** Sadaf

  • Von Dele S aus London
    6. Oktober 2020

    Expensive but worth every single £1. This is an amazing restaurant, I took my husband for his birthday, and we only had the Sushi, which was just exquisite. The service was impeccable, from the minute you walk in to leaving the restaurant. You are greeted by all staff as you walk in. We have had some really expensive sushi in the past, but this place comes TOPS. Most definitely get my recommendation.