Opiniones sobre Hot Stone - Angel

4.3
(basado en 103 opiniones)
9 Chapel Market Angel Islington, London, London, N1 9EZ
103 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Maria N desde London
    3 de noviembre de 2020

    What a wonderful and exceptional meal. One of the best Japanese cuisine in London.

  • Por Mark R desde Angel
    1 de noviembre de 2020

    Staff and atmosphere really good, sushi was excellent, steak dish over priced for what we got.

  • Por Kinga K. K desde London
    31 de octubre de 2020

    I wanted to treat my partner after his promotion so I took him to Hot Stone. We have never tried sushi before so we wanted to do it properly in a nice restaurant. Where do I begin...? From the very beginning we were treated like we are the vips. Customer service and care was exceptional! We were asking some silly questions about the steak meat and sushi and wasabi and the girl who was looking after our table literally did everything she could to answer that 100% (she even showed us the sizes of the stakes and a wasabi root)! Food was absolutely delicious! Expensive BUT worth the price and worth the visit. We will definitely come back! :)

  • Por Anastasija S desde E143st
    27 de octubre de 2020

    Amazing food quality

  • Por Pas U desde London
    24 de octubre de 2020

    Had a great time. The team there couldn't be friendlier and we enjoyed everything we ordered.

  • Por Barbora O desde West
    24 de octubre de 2020

    It was an amazing experience! Staff was super friendly and we have been greeted upon arrival by what I would presume was the head chef. We could not pick our favourite dish as all of them were incredible and unique.

  • Por Mimi O desde London
    23 de octubre de 2020

    Our experience in hot stone was amazing, the food was so delicious, the staff were so warm and attentive. Definitely my favourite restaurant.

  • Por Tim N desde london
    17 de octubre de 2020

    Nice but overpriced.

  • Por Zunair S desde london
    16 de octubre de 2020

    Amazing service, food delicate and fresh. The wagyu is a must try, the fat just melts in your mouth.

  • Por Mamoru S desde Cheam
    16 de octubre de 2020

    well trained staffs, welcoming attitude (I'm sure they are all smiling but shame that couldn't see it masks on). menu is quite limited but I guess that's the concept. all dishes are very overpriced, understand the quality of fish and A5 Wagyu but spending £180 + for two and left hungry (we went to another restaurant nearby for some more food) it was somewhat disappointing. would recommend to experience but won't rush back.