Bewertungen für Nobu Shoreditch

4.0
(basierend auf 20 Bewertungen)
10-50 Willow Street, London, London, EC2A 4BH
20 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Geoffrey C aus London
    28. Dezember 2019

    Issues with booking! The restaurant said they did not receive my reservation at all!! Food overpriced for it’s quality, while service and environment is amazing.

  • Von Thomas C aus London
    20. Dezember 2019

    Decor, atmosphere and service were all top notch. Food was good, but not quite 5 star.

  • Von Alex V aus Kronberg
    1. Oktober 2019

    Everything was perfect - food, service, overall experience! Not cheap but you get what you pay for.

  • Von Sofia G aus London
    28. September 2019

    Lovely warm welcome from the team, when the waitress came over we explained we hadn't been before. We were then given a food menu each but weren't explained what dishes were best or if any weren't on the menu. We then were only given 1 drinks menu, which is fine but we had to keep switching then we had to ask for another menu but then again only given 1 more. We were then left to figure out the menu, the waitress seemed distracted with a larger table and we were left for over 15 minutes, we then had to ask if we could order our drinks. When we came to order dinner we weren't advised on the dishes even though we had said we had not been before. We wanted to order shrimp,salmon and crab (if i remember correctly) all were unavailable which the longed out the process in trying order, weren't advised this at the beginning or suggested any alternatives. Extremely disappointing for a sushi restaurant. Regardless the dishes were fine but nothing that blew us away and the Tuna upset my tummy. When the booking was made, my friend advised it was my birthday and the lovely lady on the phone said a birthday plate could be arranged. After the dishes my friend went up to see if this was still coming and this never came. We again had to ask if we could pay the bill as the waitress we initially had had gone and was no where to be seen. I was really excited to come to Nobu with my friends to celebrate my birthday and what had been a tough year to be some what disappointed. I guess it was an off day just a shame as this also wasn't a cheap meal, would come again but maybe for just a drink. DJ was OK, not a set to get you excited for a Saturday night though. I've popped in previously on a Wednesday a year ago and the DJ was fantastic. Surrounding was gorgeous and majority of the staff were extremely welcoming I hope all of the above made sense and apologies for a delayed review.

  • Von Michelle D aus London
    25. September 2019

    Excellent food, excellent service

  • Von nada G aus London
    14. September 2019

    Fantastic food lovely restaurant excellent service

  • Von Charlene G aus Kent
    1. Juni 2019

    Amazing, beautiful, chilled, atmosphere. Brilliant customer service. Had brunch here and stayed all day until dinner. Food is amazing, every was perfect. Thank you

  • Von Shenara J aus London
    6. Mai 2019

    Perfect experience

  • Von Marcus O aus London
    11. Januar 2019

    Breakfast was not very nice and coffee was well below par for a restaurant of this price and reputation

  • Von Rose D aus London
    25. Dezember 2018

    Excellent

2 Nächste Seite