Bewertungen für Bentley's Oyster Bar and Grill

4.2
(basierend auf 21 Bewertungen)
11-15 Swallow Street, London, London, W1B 4DG
21 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Robert C aus Maulden
    24. Februar 2020

    Excellent service, very friendly, lovely food. I asked about the oysters and the chef came from the kitchen to talk about them. He then gave me a couple of examples to try. Excellent response, well worth a try, I am sure you will want to go back

  • Von Patrick B aus LONDON
    21. Februar 2020

    very good value for money (Start Deal). Particularly liked the smoked haddock.

  • Von MR D T SPENCER-PHILLIPS S aus Alresford
    13. November 2019

    Rather crowded and noisy but food was good even tho' rather expensive.

  • Von Kate H aus Gothenburg, Sweden
    5. November 2019

    The food was excellent

  • Von Teresa M aus Sevenoaks
    29. Oktober 2019

    Best sea bass ever delicious wine and great service.

  • Von Sarah R aus South Croydon
    2. September 2019

    We thought the staff were charming and very helpful. We ate indoors because some people were smoking at the outdoor tables and we don’t enjoy eating in smokey atmospheres, although apart from that, the outdoor area looked very nice. The service was very efficient and the food was delicious. My oysters were very fresh and tasty, my husband’s tuna sashimi was very special. I had the fish and chips to follow and my husband had plaice, both of which were cooked to perfection as you’d expect from a restaurant specialising in fish. The wine (Muscadet) was good and well chilled if rather overpriced.

  • Von Timothy A aus London
    7. August 2019

    It was a very good lunch good friendly staff delicious food. Impressed by selling decent wine in carafes for those who do not want to buy or drink a whole bottle.

  • Von Dan A aus London
    5. Juni 2019

    Bentley’s was excellent. Had the Oyster platter, and lobster bisque - both absolutely delicious.

  • Von Vlada K aus Moscow
    28. April 2019

    Scottish native oysters - must try!!

  • Von Ann L aus London
    16. Februar 2019

    A pleasant evening, fish well cooked and tasty, £5.50 for a small salad was chancing it a bit. We won't return in a hurry.

2 3 Nächste Seite