Opiniones sobre Bentley's Oyster Bar and Grill

4.2
(basado en 21 opiniones)
11-15 Swallow Street, London, London, W1B 4DG
21 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Robert C desde Maulden
    24 de febrero de 2020

    Excellent service, very friendly, lovely food. I asked about the oysters and the chef came from the kitchen to talk about them. He then gave me a couple of examples to try. Excellent response, well worth a try, I am sure you will want to go back

  • Por Patrick B desde LONDON
    21 de febrero de 2020

    very good value for money (Start Deal). Particularly liked the smoked haddock.

  • Por MR D T SPENCER-PHILLIPS S desde Alresford
    13 de noviembre de 2019

    Rather crowded and noisy but food was good even tho' rather expensive.

  • Por Kate H desde Gothenburg, Sweden
    5 de noviembre de 2019

    The food was excellent

  • Por Teresa M desde Sevenoaks
    29 de octubre de 2019

    Best sea bass ever delicious wine and great service.

  • Por Sarah R desde South Croydon
    2 de septiembre de 2019

    We thought the staff were charming and very helpful. We ate indoors because some people were smoking at the outdoor tables and we don’t enjoy eating in smokey atmospheres, although apart from that, the outdoor area looked very nice. The service was very efficient and the food was delicious. My oysters were very fresh and tasty, my husband’s tuna sashimi was very special. I had the fish and chips to follow and my husband had plaice, both of which were cooked to perfection as you’d expect from a restaurant specialising in fish. The wine (Muscadet) was good and well chilled if rather overpriced.

  • Por Timothy A desde London
    7 de agosto de 2019

    It was a very good lunch good friendly staff delicious food. Impressed by selling decent wine in carafes for those who do not want to buy or drink a whole bottle.

  • Por Dan A desde London
    5 de junio de 2019

    Bentley’s was excellent. Had the Oyster platter, and lobster bisque - both absolutely delicious.

  • Por Vlada K desde Moscow
    28 de abril de 2019

    Scottish native oysters - must try!!

  • Por Ann L desde London
    16 de febrero de 2019

    A pleasant evening, fish well cooked and tasty, £5.50 for a small salad was chancing it a bit. We won't return in a hurry.

2 3 Página siguiente