Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af Kateh

4.6
(baseret på 65 anmeldelser)
5 Warwick Place, London, London, W9 2PX
65 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Aida K fra London
    28. oktober 2020

    Excellent food Wonderful service

  • Af Victor L fra London
    26. september 2020

    Excellent experience for our first visit. The food was very good and we would be happy to return.

  • Af Elisabeth Lawrence R fra London
    24. september 2020

    Waiting staff was not very friendly or helpful - did not feel welcome. Disappointing as I love Persian food normally.

  • Af Rupert T fra London
    19. september 2020

    Great location, nice ambience. Charming chef, surly head waiter. Delicious - salad dezfouli and khoresht badejman. Bland - sultani.

  • Af Harriet H fra London
    12. september 2020

    Delicious food, romantic setting and fabulous service and more delicious food!

  • Af David D fra London
    31. august 2020

    Lovely restaurant in a great location near little Venice. The staff were freindly and welcoming throughout the evening. We all enjoyed our food and drinks, choosing to each have a starter main and a desert with a Portuguese wine our server recommend. We left very happy and content, after thoroughly enjoying our time at Kateh and we are all looking forward to our next visit.

  • Af New local diner T fra London
    25. august 2020

    This fantastic local restaurant is an absolute gem tucked away in Little Venice: delicious Persian food paired with a great wine list, cosy atmosphere and absolutely amazing service.

  • Af Nasim F fra London
    25. august 2020

    The food was much better in the past. we had a koofteh sabzi, kasha bademjoon and kabab torsh. Really the quality and the taste of the food wasn't as good as before. It is a shame.

  • Af Paul L fra London
    14. august 2020

    Beautiful and interesting cooking, lovely service and a great ambience

  • Af Jeremy A fra Torquay
    24. juli 2020

    Really excellent meal and good service.