Anmeldelser af Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Bridgwater

4.1
(baseret på 130 anmeldelser)
Marco Pierre White Steakhouse - Bridgwater DC Hotels (Bridgwater) Ltd Mercure Bridgwater Hotel 56-66 Eastover, Bridgwater, South West England, TA6 5AR
130 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sue B fra Bridgwater
    2. november 2020

    The chef went out of his way to make me gluten free onion rings, that is good customer service ??

  • Af Jo P fra Bridgwater
    28. oktober 2020

    Being caterers ourselves we are always a bit apprehensive eating out, so often we end up thinking we could of done better ourselves. Not this time! Superb meal and service. Highly recommend

  • Af Suzanne and david K fra Bridgwater
    27. oktober 2020

    We had a fantastic time I loved the fact that there was no music as I’m hard of hearing so it was nice to be able to chat to each other. Dave didn’t like where we were sat as he had the writing going around in front of him which made him feel like he was spinning out so we swooped seats. The food was brilliant nice and hot and we loved everything we had. The cheesecake was to die for even more bough I had to wait for a bit as there was a mix up on which table ordered it but got it in the end. What a fantastic way to spend Dave 60th birthday.

  • Af Emiy W fra Bridgwater
    27. oktober 2020

    Positive: Scotch egg and fillet steak was very good, flavoursome. Negative: Chips were nothing special, just your average pub chip which you wouldn't expect for £3.95. Staff did not come to table to check if food was okay during each course. Steak pie didn't have any filling, just 1 piece of meat. COVID measures didn't seen to be in place (apart from masks), tables were being used multiple times, staff carrying around glasses of drink by hand rather than using a tray. Really disappointing experience, especially for the price of the food.

  • Af Jane K fra Bridgwater
    26. oktober 2020

    Had a great night, felt safer than anywhere else in our area. All 3 of us had a steak meal which all of us found was very very tough to chew and cut so was disappointed in the steak. Everything else was brilliant and the bill of £177 was almost worth it except we didn’t agree with the £16 service charge.

  • Af Melanie H fra Bridgwater
    24. oktober 2020

    I booked an afternoon tea with prosecco as a treat for myself and my two daughters. The whole experience was great and the sandwiches and cake were lovely. The prosecco was the best that I have taste, although I am definitely no connoisseur. I would happily recommend to friends.

  • Af Shaun D fra Bridgwater
    23. oktober 2020

    Very well organised; felt safe and staff very considerate. Food was outstanding.

  • Af Sonia H fra Bridgwater
    23. oktober 2020

    Afternoon tea. Staff friendly and helpful. Tea well served and overall standard very good

  • Af John E fra Bridgwater
    20. oktober 2020

    Very enjoyable. Good service, safety arrangements very good The meal was excellent. The starters and main meal choices were very good but found the sweet courses ratter too sweet. Steak was just right as requested. Well done chef.

  • Af Kathleen C fra Cullompton
    20. oktober 2020

    Excellent service food and surroundings