Anmeldelser af Paesan Crouch End

4.3
(baseret på 74 anmeldelser)
48c The Broadway, Crouch End,, London, London, N8 9TP
74 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Genevieve S fra London
    27. september 2020

    Delicious food, good value, and friendly staff. Will be coming back!

  • Af Lee M fra London
    26. september 2020

    Excellent dinner for two!

  • Af Mark T fra London
    22. september 2020

    Great food and service

  • Af Jeremy W fra London
    26. august 2020

    We went to Paesan for the last Eat out to Help out evening in the crouch end restaurant and had an amazing dinner. We shared starters then had the amazing beef Ragu. The wine was reasonably priced and fantastic. Would recommend for a treat, no cheap (outwith EOTHO) but still very nice and worth the money. Will be back!

  • Af Anna S fra Crouch End
    26. august 2020

    It tasted great, but on our way home we had to grab an oven pizza as we were still starving! So don't go here if you're hungry. Portion sizes are extremely small (even the regular size), and for the price that's just not okay. I don't mind paying £14-£16 for a great dish of pasta, but then I don't want to go home being hungry.

  • Af Richard J fra London
    25. august 2020

    Great food, friendly staff, nice atmosphere - who could want for more?

  • Af Holly P fra Crouch End
    12. august 2020

    This definitely felt like a restaurant that should have waited longer to open. The covid-19 measures just made it feel like a rushed, unpleasant experience and really took the joy out of eating out. I was also very disappointed with my food, both pasta dishes had pasta that was really undercooked - not 'al-dente', it was [raw] in the middle. For the price we paid and given the reputation of the restaurant, I was expecting much better. The sauces were delicious, but I couldn't enjoy the dish as a whole due to the pasta. I definitely won't be returning and will actively advise local friends not to go.

  • Af Reg B fra London
    10. august 2020

    Lovely food, had a nice table on the terrace outside for a bit of al fresco dining. Will be back soon for sure!

  • Af Katja T fra London
    7. august 2020

    Fabulous carbonara - very authentic! Was able to eat a whole bowl without feeling stodgy like you do at many places. Gorgeous little terrace as well. A fabulous Italian restaurant!

  • Af Sophie O fra London
    5. august 2020

    Very limited menu, poor quality food (my fish arrived raw), service fine but they didn’t offer any compensation for having to send back meal. I have been here prior to lockdown and while I never had an amazing experience they are certainly cutting corners now. Understandable in current climate but wouldn’t go back again. Disappointing.