Reviews of Miller & Carter - Gosforth Park

4.7
(gebaseerd op 81 beoordelingen)
White House Drive Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 7EZ
81 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Christine W uit Morpeth
    23 januari 2020

    Very clean and tidy. Pleasant staff. Good meal choice. Very nice steak and onion loaf

  • Door Julie C uit Gosforth
    19 januari 2020

    Service was excellent although we waited quite a while between courses. Food not as good as I expected and was told very disappointing for the price

  • Door J K uit Morpeth
    13 januari 2020

    Lovely atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff, gorgeous food which is beautifully presented, and it was a great dining experience overall.

  • Door George S uit Newcastle
    28 december 2019

    Beautiful couldn’t fault it

  • Door Tony I uit Newcastle upon Tyne
    28 december 2019

    Excellent food and staff Couldn’t fault it

  • Door Julie C C uit Northumberland
    14 december 2019

    Lovely meal, excellent service, brilliant atmosphere. Overall, a fabulous experience.

  • Door Anne T uit Newcastle upon Tyne
    12 december 2019

    Would have enjoyed it more if I hadn’t taken a funny turn in the restaurant, due to that happening I couldn’t eat my meal . I was so looking forward to it as it was a Christmas treat for me . I cannot find fault with the staff they were really concerned about me especially Ethan who was are waiter last night . Just really disappointed as love going to Miller & Carter

  • Door John D uit Cramlington
    9 december 2019

    Everything about Miller & Carter was excellent, form the staff to the food. the staff were excellent and very helpful.

  • Door Stephen H uit CRAMLINGTON
    30 november 2019

    Food is absolutely gorgeous I love the Saute Garlic Prawns as a starter. The gentleman who was our waiter was fantastic he even noticed that my steak wasnt how I'd asked for it and gave us our desserts free if charge !

  • Door Jacqueline F uit Newcastle upon Tyne
    29 november 2019

    Excellent food from the starters to the main course. Beef dripping is a must also the ranch dressing on lettuce. Service excellent waitress was very attentive.