Reviews of Miller & Carter - Gosforth Park

4.7
(gebaseerd op 89 beoordelingen)
White House Drive Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne, North East England, NE12 7EZ
89 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Kevin M uit West Sleekburn
    1 maart 2020

    Our first visit to Miller & Carter and it won’t be our last. Service was outstanding and the food was top class. We enjoyed an excellent meal.

  • Door Janet W uit Gosforth
    27 februari 2020

    Beautiful meal with lovely, welcoming and professional staff.

  • Door Dale G uit Birtley
    20 februari 2020

    Brilliant food excellent service

  • Door Elizabeth W uit Newcastle upon Tyne
    18 februari 2020

    Great food in spotlessly clean surroundings with wonderful staff especially Scott

  • Door Julie H uit Newcastle
    15 februari 2020

    Chloe T served us, she was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and very helpful. Our meals were fantastic, cooked exactly as we requested

  • Door Cosimo R uit Gateshead
    14 februari 2020

    Everything amazing apart the fact that the waitress doesn’t looked very happy. I haven’t been able to understand if it was something about serving our table or if it was just a bad day for her in general

  • Door Eleanor A uit Newcastle
    2 februari 2020

    Excellent meal steaks and fish dishes were lovely. The waitress was attentive and very polite and friendly

  • Door Paul W uit Newcastle
    27 januari 2020

    The best service and the best food anywhere

  • Door Christine W uit Morpeth
    23 januari 2020

    Very clean and tidy. Pleasant staff. Good meal choice. Very nice steak and onion loaf

  • Door Julie C uit Gosforth
    19 januari 2020

    Service was excellent although we waited quite a while between courses. Food not as good as I expected and was told very disappointing for the price