Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Otterspool

4.3
(baseret på 27 anmeldelser)
Otterspool Drive, Liverpool, L17 5AL
27 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Dalton S fra Liverpool
    13. februar 2020

    Very good service all round, very impressed being my first visit to a miller and carter

  • Af Charlotte W fra Otterspool
    2. februar 2020

    Amazing

  • Af KK B fra Liverpool
    20. oktober 2019

    Good food. Our waitress was over-stretched (not her fault). More staff needed for busy times.

  • Af Lesley P fra Neston
    13. september 2019

    All lovely, food good service good, couldn’t fault. I did however forget to load my Miller and carter app to get my first visit noted, can this be done retrospectively. Thanks

  • Af David A fra Liverpool
    13. maj 2019

    The menu was extremely limited and I had to order something that I did not really want. The service was very slow unlike my previous visits. On this occasion the restaurant was nearly empty.

  • Af Pauline P fra Liverpool
    12. maj 2019

    The food was lovely as always however we felt that the service was not up to miller and carter standards the young man taking us to our table didn’t pull out the chair for us which considering they were quite heavy I didn’t think was very good The girl taking the order was ok however she was a little abrupt in telling us that we couldn’t have the set menu without having a desert, we didn’t see much point to that and she wasn’t clear we had deserts in the end but seeing as I was already paying supplements for scallops and fillet steak I couldn’t understand her logic A young lady brought my starter and quite literally said”I’ve got scallops “ there wasn’t any warmth or pleasance about her at all and we waited a long time for a second drink, given it wasn’t very busy at all I couldn’t quite understand the delay I have eaten at Miller and carter all over the country but felt that I was let down by the service of fellow Liverpudlians I’ll eat at Miller and carter again but not at otterspool I’m afraid

  • Af Anne M fra widnes
    3. maj 2019

    A very pleasant experience, lovely food and plenty of space between the tables. Food excellent but perhaps a little expensive. although we did choose some of the most expensive dishes on the menu!!

  • Af Annie C fra Liverpool
    21. april 2019

    Nice table by the window, great view Had a drink in the bar first nice comfy seats all nice and clean Excellent wine great steak Chips really hot lovely

  • Af Angela B fra Liverpool
    17. februar 2019

    The meal and service was fabulous, relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff.

  • Af Joan M fra otterspool liverpool
    8. februar 2019

    excellent service and good lunch menu will recommend and return again

2 3 Næste side