Opiniones sobre Scoff & Banter Kensington

4.2
(basado en 12 opiniones)
68-86 Cromwell Road, London, London, SW7 5BT
12 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Lisa H desde Banstead
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Lovely restaurant, great food, excellent service.

  • Por Scott F F desde Northampton
    13 de marzo de 2020

    Our experience was excellent overall, with the delicious food and attentive service well-deserving of a five-star rating. Well done!

  • Por Dawn D desde Milton Keynes
    15 de diciembre de 2019

    Nice restaurant. Unhappy waitress. Good food. Starter fab. Main nothing special. Pud lovely but huge. Set menu I thought slightly over priced for what it was. Had better food elsewhere for less.

  • Por Maggie D desde Bracknell
    6 de diciembre de 2019

    Lovely atmosphere and superb food served by friendly and attentive staff

  • Por Paul M desde Rushden
    24 de noviembre de 2019

    Excellent food, service and value.

  • Por Glenys J desde Knightsbridge, London
    24 de noviembre de 2019

    Very nice restaurant, good food, although the vegan pie option was very small and quite bland, which was surprising as the other dishes (all courses) were generous. Attentive staff and a lovely extra added for our friend’s birthday celebration.

  • Por Elaine B desde London
    23 de abril de 2019

    The Food was very disappointing. Ordered the Cheese Pie. Was very surprised it was encased in a hard cold water pastry. This was not nice and inedible.

  • Por Jason N desde London
    20 de abril de 2019

    Loved it. Food was terrific. Server forgot my wine until dinner was over but overall I was pleased.

  • Por Shelley B desde London
    22 de diciembre de 2018

    This is the first time dining here. The place is lovely and cosy inside - although being Christmas it could have been more festive. The bar staff who attended to us - were not very entertaining or forth coming. It always makes a place more appealing when the staff are happy to greet you and as this was the first point of contact it was a little disappointing. Also - they didn’t have a good selection of drinks to choose from - ie- only one vodka choice ! However the starters in the meal were great - mains not so great - and dessert was good. The staff in the restaurant were happy and courteous. Nice place but I don’t think I would visit again - sorry

  • Por Katie U desde West mids
    8 de septiembre de 2018

    Pleasant staff, and nice food. Reasonably priced for London as well.

2 Página siguiente