Anmeldelser Ting - Shangri-La Hotel, The Shard

4.6
(basert på 60 anmeldelser)
The Shard 31 St Thomas Street, London, SE1 9QU
60 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Iva Č fra Zagreb
    29. februar 2020

    Everything about this restaurant was just amazing. From the moment you enter until the moment you walk out,it just leaves you speachless. The staff is friendly,nice and helpful,they pay attention to every single detail. The food is delicious, main dish and a dessert as well. And what can I tell about the view? It's just spectacular. The whole London from above. You just need to experience it to get the whole image. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will definitely come back.

  • Av Ray C fra Millom
    20. februar 2020

    Very pleasant experience very friendly helpful staff

  • Av Tom Carroll MBE C fra Hoddesdon
    20. februar 2020

    There was 4 people in our party - We had booked the Lunch Star Deal Menu - We found the whole experience and venue most delightful - The staff were exceptional and we had a most enjoyable time - "Well Done"

  • Av Kerry-ann N fra Surrey
    20. februar 2020

    Was a lovely evening all round. Food was amazing along side the views felt a magical place. Only one down side to the evening was that we waiting 1 hour and 10 mins In between our starter and a main course. It took myself to ask 3 different staff members as to how long we would be keep waiting until the meals were ready to be told I will find out, but no one came back to reassurance on how long the mains would be and what the problem was. Once the mains came we had an apology and offered a free glass of wine or Champagne each. And when our bill came we did have some money removed off for the inconvenience.

  • Av Carolyn H fra london
    20. februar 2020

    Atmosphere very relaxing.

  • Av Simon J fra Epsom
    19. februar 2020

    Obviously very small dishes being a la carte so don’t eat if you’re hungry

  • Av Mustafa L fra London
    15. februar 2020

    Went for Afternoon tea. Service was brilliant. Views impeccable. Tea was very nice but food was average.

  • Av Merlin V fra London
    14. januar 2020

    We had an amazing time at Ting restaurant x customer service was top notch ! Beginning to end there was no dull moment. Food was delicious, everything was so perfect

  • Av linda Jean carty C fra WOLVERHAMPTON
    9. januar 2020

    Stunning setting, welcoming staff and very delicious food.

  • Av Rene A A fra London
    31. desember 2019

    Food was amazing, ordered the lamb and rib eye steak However service was extremely slow, had to call several people several times for one thing I ordered a birthday treat for my partner in advance and called twice for a special request however they didn’t implement it even though they said they would I had to ask two different people for the birthday treat, yet I just got some chocolates which wasn’t what I was promised Food was good but service was such a major let down