Reviews of Ladurée - Covent Garden

4.1
(gebaseerd op 16 beoordelingen)
1 The Market Covent Garden, London, London, WC2E 8RA
16 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Michaela D uit Buckingham
    24 september 2020

    It was a loveley ambience for a group of friends. The food was as always delicous and the staff was very friendly.

  • Door Symone S uit london
    26 augustus 2020

    First time visiting the London branch with my mum. I first went to laduree in Switzerland when my friend living there, too me there for their famous hot chocolate and macaroons. This time round I went for lunch and had a white omlette with spinach and goat cheese. It was nice and tasty maybe a sauce or something was missing from it, possibly a balsamic glaze, but overall it was nice.

  • Door Cameron N uit London
    17 augustus 2020

    Very professional staff and impressive restaurant. Great view from the balcony area.

  • Door Mira J uit London
    1 augustus 2020

    We have been delighted for the restaurant to reopen since the pandemic. The service as always was perfect, very friendly staff that go beyond. the food is delicious and worth the wait. and the real test was waiting for the macaroons.

  • Door Luisa D uit London
    17 juli 2020

    Everything perfect ! The service was a bit slowly

  • Door Kristina L uit Tallinn
    16 februari 2020

    Birthday morning breakfast - food was good, Laduree champagne was surprisingly good, raspberry tart excellent and loved the candle on top.

  • Door Andrew G uit Barnehurst
    14 februari 2020

    Very poor service and food that did not resemble the discription on the menu

  • Door Alexandra Z uit Athens Greece
    4 december 2019

    Millefeuille

  • Door Clint B uit Saffron Walden
    7 oktober 2019

    The tea at Laduree was excellent the champagne was terrific and the service top notch

  • Door Sara H uit Umeå
    22 september 2019

    The food was OK. But we'll overpriced for the experience. My reservation fell short in the way that the staff seemed surprised when I showed up. My reservation Said I would be seated in the restaurant. But when we showed up the restaurant was closed and we were seated outside in the rain. Our order took along time to be served and my eggs Benedict was not poached but just a loosely cooked egg. I make it better at my own home. I got to wait forever for my hot chocolate and when it arrived it wasn't hot. As a compliment of the house I got another one but honestly... Who drink 4 cups of heavy cream with rich dark chocolate? It was just a waste. I would have appreciated something else or just take it of the check. So overall it was a disappointment and not a great start of my 40th birthday. Thank you very much for spoiling it for me. I will not be recommending Laduree to friends or family.

2 Volgende pagina