Anmeldelser The Bridge Grill

4.7
(basert på 156 anmeldelser)
1 Cross Road, Tadworth, KT20 5SP
156 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Malcolm L fra Box Hill, Surrey
    22. februar 2020

    As experienced on previous visits the friendly efficient service from the moment of arrival to our departure was excellent being unobtrusively attentive from the time of our arrival until our departure. My party consisted of well travelled and discerning young teenagers, middle aged and elderly guests who thoroughly enjoyed the evening - my two granddaughters were initially hesitant when pulled up but they quickly enjoyed dancing with your belly dancer.

  • Av Tracey W fra Horley
    18. februar 2020

    Lovely atmosphere, friendly attentive staff, yummy food

  • Av Graham R fra Leatherhead
    13. februar 2020

    Excellent food and a good menu choice. Service good and for a Thursday evening a very good atmosphere. Really good value as well.

  • Av Lesley S fra Banstead
    8. februar 2020

    Excellent food and customer service

  • Av Kirsteen D fra Tadworth
    1. februar 2020

    The food was great and Lisa provided fantastic service. We will definitely be back if we are ever in the area.

  • Av Stella H fra tadworth
    1. februar 2020

    excellent food and atmosphere with entertainment as an added bonus. There was a slight wait for food however the restaurant was very busy and it was worth the wait. The lamb cutlets I had were the amongst the best ever tasted. The drinks were overpriced over £9 for a lager and half a shandy !!!!!

  • Av Sonia A fra London
    29. januar 2020

    Excellent choice. Food was superb, great atmosphere and brilliant, attentive service. Highly recommend

  • Av Angela L fra Tadworth
    25. januar 2020

    Great night from start to finish Booking system on line worked perfectly Staff are all so friendly and professional Good fantastic

  • Av Karen L fra Sutton
    25. januar 2020

    Overall was quite expensive Really didn’t like the belly dancer ????

  • Av Hayley West G fra Tadworth
    25. januar 2020

    The food here is consistently excellent. The restaurant is super clean and cozy and always has a wonderful atmosphere. I Highly recommend the “After 8 Martini” and the champagne cocktails are incredible. The owner is the loveliest man who will always make you feel like a cherished friend. I can’t wait to visit again.