Opiniones sobre Laurent at Café Royal

4.6
(basado en 50 opiniones)
Hotel Café Royal 68 Regent Street, London, W1B 4DY
50 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Tessa F desde London
    23 de enero de 2020

    We had the 3 course set menu: delicious food and very attentive service. Gorgeous surroundings and very much a place to celebrate an occasion.

  • Por Allison W desde London
    20 de enero de 2020

    It was a pleasure to dine at Laurent. There was a lovely ambience in the main dining room. The service we received was excellent and we really enjoyed the quality of the champagne served. We also enjoyed our meal although the poppadom was a little salty for my taste. Overall, we had a really lovely afternoon and will return.

  • Por Maggie R desde London
    18 de enero de 2020

    Very lovely place to dine, had the set lunch menu, very good, seat was very low on the long sofa where we sat , had to ask for a cushion to sit on so i was level with the table. All the staff friendly and no rushing. The only thing i did not like was the large cold yorkshire pudding instead of bread but my husband enjoyed.

  • Por Francesc xavier B desde Barcelona
    9 de enero de 2020

    Great experience, wishing to visit again son!

  • Por Jacqui S desde Lincolnshire
    12 de diciembre de 2019

    A lovely first visit to Laurent at Cafe Royal. Two of us had a very pleasant lunch one weekday in December, we chose from the festive set menu and shared a bottle of wine. Service was excellent, surroundings just right, a wonderful welcome and the place is to be thoroughly recommended.

  • Por Geoff M desde Crawley
    8 de diciembre de 2019

    Excellent service and food.

  • Por Regis B desde London
    23 de noviembre de 2019

    Favorite dish : artichokes veloute

  • Por Susan W desde Hertfordshire
    14 de noviembre de 2019

    The main drawback was that we weren’t sitting in the main dining room( The Regent Room). The Gallery is best served as a breakfast room for hotel guests . It was a main thoroughfare & had no atmosphere. The food was interesting & v good... although my husband said that he had eaten better Dover Soles elsewhere. The service was excellent & my husband has an allergy to cow's milk & they coped admirably. Everyone was v helpful. The question is... would I go back??

  • Por Julia L desde Broadstairs
    13 de noviembre de 2019

    Ambience lovely, very relaxing and quiet. Food excellent and Bellinis delightful. Service very good not too intrusive. Would definitely come again. Good value for money.

  • Por Gina W desde London
    7 de noviembre de 2019

    Excellent food and great atmosphere. Beautiful building and setting. Excellent service. We had the set menu and it was such good value for money and perfect for the business lunch that we had planned.