Anmeldelser Hawksmoor Edinburgh

4.1
(basert på 36 anmeldelser)
23 West Register Street, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH2 2AA
36 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sandy M fra Edinburgh
    24. februar 2020

    Lovely premises. Great waiter of Mexican/Italian descent. Great food and great afternoon overall!

  • Av Laura S fra Edinburgh
    19. februar 2020

    Simply superb

  • Av Fiona F fra Edinburgh
    16. februar 2020

    Lovely birthday lunch, great food, great service, relaxed atmosphere

  • Av Rosemary P fra Edinburgh
    7. februar 2020

    It is very difficult to catch the eye of a waiter - they don't seem to be aware of people waving their arms etc. Two of them were chatting to each other and ignoring the diners. My husband and I walked out of here once before because of the poor service (before we ordered). I doubt I'd go back again.

  • Av Richard S fra Glasgow
    2. februar 2020

    It was a great meal and the staff were very attentive without being overbearing. They were accommodating when I had to email them directly to change the booking time.

  • Av Debbie A fra Edinburgh
    4. januar 2020

    Great service and really good food

  • Av David A fra Musselburgh
    31. desember 2019

    Food as always was wonderful. Steak cooked to perfection!

  • Av Jamie M fra Edinburgh
    30. november 2019

    A wonderful experience. The best Steak in Edinburgh in my opinion!

  • Av Peter B fra Edinburgh
    9. november 2019

    A lovely experience but my steak was overcooked, took some time but the second attempt was delicious

  • Av Vivienne D fra BATHGATE
    14. oktober 2019

    Love The Hawksmoor. Staff are very good and knowledgeable. Due to an allergy dishes were explained to ensure nothing was ordered that could cause a problem. Food was excellent. The starter of Yorkshire puddings and potted beef is superb. Steaks cooked to perfection.