Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Burton

4.2
(baseret på 25 anmeldelser)
Centrum East Ninth Avenue, Burton-Upon-Trent, East Midlands, DE14 3JZ
25 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Mel C fra Birmingham
    15. februar 2020

    Brill

  • Af Elliott S fra Stoke On Trent
    14. februar 2020

    Lovely meal

  • Af Barbara E fra Leicester
    2. februar 2020

    Excellent service, staff went extra mile one of our party had 50th birthday! We had dined at another M&C the previous evening which was also very good but steak at Burton was better! Shame about the ambience. Still has feel of fast good restraunt, great for lunch may be would not choose for evening.

  • Af Stephen G fra Derby
    1. februar 2020

    Steaks were cooked to perfection

  • Af Will S fra Burton on Trent
    3. januar 2020

    Overall a nice dining establishment the service let’s it down

  • Af Margaret D fra Burton-on-Trent
    28. december 2019

    Five people were in my party and the service by brian was excellent. We really had a sensation meal a would recommend Miller and Carter to everyone.

  • Af Alison G fra Burton on Trent
    18. december 2019

    Excellent meal we took friends who really enjoyed it. Very nice waitress as well.

  • Af Kevin B fra Burton on trent
    12. oktober 2019

    Night was ruined, because the birthday cake I ordered wasn’t forthcoming,and no mention was made of it,,,

  • Af Monica H fra Burton upon Trent
    5. oktober 2019

    It was my second time dining at Miller and carter. The food was delicious as was the first time and the staff were perfect. Thank you.

  • Af G N T fra Swadlincote
    16. september 2019

    Everything was good - my wife can be very picky at times but she agreed that the whole of the evening was just perfect - good quality food, cooked to our liking, friendly, knowledgable staff provided high-quality service - the decor and cleanliness of the restaurant were both excellent, too.

2 3 Næste side