Opiniones sobre Saffron Summer

4.9
(basado en 95 opiniones)
Hook Road, Chessington, London, KT9 1DR
95 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sue T desde Chessington
    3 de noviembre de 2020

    Amazing food and service. The staff were so friendly and attentive.

  • Por Jean L desde Kingston upon Thames
    2 de noviembre de 2020

    As always - excellent. So sorry not to be able to come for a while but will be using you for the odd takeaway. Thanks .....please bring back the gol gappas!

  • Por Juliet L desde Chessington
    31 de octubre de 2020

    Fantastic menu great service peaceful setting

  • Por Oliver Y desde Chessington
    30 de octubre de 2020

    Superb. Excellent food and service. The best Indian meal I’ve ever eaten.

  • Por Tracey B desde Epsom
    23 de octubre de 2020

    The best Indian by far

  • Por Leon S desde Ashtead
    10 de octubre de 2020

    I’ve eaten here several times and the food is fantastic, one of the best Indian restaurants around. I have 3 nearby me yet happy drive for 25 minutes to eat at Saffron Summer.

  • Por Samantha L desde Chessington
    3 de octubre de 2020

    What can I say, as always the food was amazing. Amazing service from the staff always happy to recommend new dishes to try.

  • Por Elaine R desde Leatherhead
    3 de octubre de 2020

    Exceptional food. Love this restaurant. Wonderful starters and the main perfect. Trio of chicken and broccoli amazing. No one on our table disappointed. This is the first time we've been there since lockdown. Menu options reduce but standards still high. I would have no hesitation recommending this place to anyone. 5*

  • Por Jenny B desde Outer London
    26 de septiembre de 2020

    A wonderful dining experience, with friendly welcoming well presented staff, fresh clean restaurant, ensuring the safety of people dining and staff alike during this time. The waiters are always on hand for menu advice or to make suggestions and help you with your choice. The street food starters were amazing, so tasty, I could have taken an order home with me! This is the fourth time we have eaten here and will not be the last, after all we have a lovely varied menu to work through! I would describe it as Indian dining with 'style' or a 'difference' as its not your usual menu, it's so much more.

  • Por Peter B desde Surbiton
    17 de septiembre de 2020

    I cannot think of any way the decor, service and food could be better. ********** (ten stars!)