Bewertungen für Camellia's Tea House

4.6
(basierend auf 17 Bewertungen)
64 Great Russell Street, London, London, WC1B 3BL
17 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sheena S aus London
    8. Februar 2020

    Delightful afternoon tea experience. The children really loved trying different teas and lovely scones in particular.

  • Von Michela B aus London
    8. Februar 2020

    very relaxing and stylish atmosphere. smelled wonderful. lovely music. very good selection of teas. food was just ok, especially the cakes are too creamy and heavy. They were happy to give a refill of tea and jam for the scones but not of sandwiches (we asked for just one more). Waitresses were nice but not so attentive. The afternoon tea is a bit pricy for what they give, but I would definitely recommend this tea room for a tea break or cream tea.

  • Von Tanya H aus Shawnee, KS, USA
    29. Dezember 2019

    Absolutely lovely. So glad we stopped.

  • Von Mathieu M aus London
    27. Dezember 2019

    Nice place and nice service

  • Von Rachel A aus Pittsford
    20. Dezember 2019

    What a lovely little place for afternoon tea, just outside the British Museum!

  • Von Charles P aus Hampshire
    20. Dezember 2019

    I pre booked this Tea room online and I filled out the dietary section as I am a vegetarian and can’t eat eggs. When I arrived and told them that I had pre booked (well in advance) they hadn’t arranged anything for my dietary needs, which seem silly asking the question in the first place. The standard of the food was average, the cream on my wife’s gateau was synthetic, and at the price we paid, I would of thought that the standard would of been higher. The waitress was very polite and did everything that she could to help. Wouldn’t recommend

  • Von Anastasia M M aus Paris
    19. Dezember 2019

    Very nice place I recommend it!

  • Von maria frallicciardi F aus Milano
    28. September 2019

    everything was perfect: the atmosphere, the food and obviously the tea. i tasted cinammon tea and vanilla tea, they were delicous!

  • Von Felicia C aus Austin
    17. September 2019

    We really enjoyed our experience and I specifically loved the Chai tea. Wait staff was incredibly polite and helpful.

  • Von Angélique C aus Marseille
    24. August 2019

    Just delicious...

2 Nächste Seite