Bewertungen für Fleur de Thé - Danson House

4.5
(basierend auf 162 Bewertungen)
Danson House, London, London, DA6 8HL
162 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Helen S aus Bexleyheath
    4. November 2020

    Had a fabulous Afternoon Tea at Danson House. The staff were very attentive and made sure we were all happy and if we wanted any more tea or coffee. The sandwiches, scones and cakes were all top notch. Definitely recommend.

  • Von Margaret J aus Dartford
    31. Oktober 2020

    Very attractive service, plenty of tea and coffee, thoroughly enjoyed my afternoon tea, definitely go back!

  • Von Anne J aus Canterbury
    30. Oktober 2020

    We really enjoyed our experience at Fleur de The, Danson House. We had the afternoon tea. The cafe is delightful. My mum had the gluten and dairy free options and said the food was delicious. We all enjoyed the food.

  • Von Tracy S aus Erith
    29. Oktober 2020

    Amazing little tea room. So charming and the staff are amazing and very polite. Made my mum feel super special for her 70th Birthday brining our a platter with Happy 70th Birthday written beautifully in chocolate with two sweet macaroons saying mum with a candle. Special place and delicious sandwiches and cakes. My son who is 9 was so happy with his afternoon tea with scones as well and never ending hot chocolate with whipped cream n sprinkles with marshmallows as well. Will recommend to everyone. Best tea room I’ve been too. And I’ve been to quite a few now.

  • Von Helena M aus Sidcup
    27. Oktober 2020

    Lovely place to have afternoon tea or even just lunch/ piece of cake! The sandwich’s were very tasty! The scones were still warm and we could tell they were homemade! And the cakes were naughty but nice! They are very covid secure at the moment also and wouldn’t hesitate to come back!

  • Von Elizabeth K aus Kent
    22. Oktober 2020

    The staff are very welcoming and friendly. We love the brunch and also the afternoon tea. Its a beautiful, cozy and a must visit place. My favourite brunch is smoked salmon and scrambled egg on brown bread toast.

  • Von Zoe N aus Sidcup
    12. Oktober 2020

    Great brunch again with you guys, had a very chilled morning and left to just sit enjoy brunch with a good coffee just what I needed without knowing I needed it.

  • Von Susan W aus Bexleyheath
    9. Oktober 2020

    The room is lovely, so glad the toilet was open. We thought the Brunch was expensive for the portion size. One small muffin cut in two, small amount of spinach on each ,solid poached egg on each half ,hollandaise sauce. We expected the same as the photo on your web site. The coffee needs attention, mostly it is hot milk with a dash of coffee. A flat white is meant to be a double shot of coffee with some warm milk. The waitresses were very good and brought us extra shots of coffee to put in our drinks. Overall, with some little adjustments , this would be a great option for Brunch.

  • Von Hayley M aus dartford
    1. Oktober 2020

    Delicious eggs benedict royale and the best coffee I've had in a long time. Overall it is good value as coffee, tea and orange juice is unlimited. Wonderful service, very polite and attentive and a sensible Covid 19 policy My only issue was that the bathroom wasn't open (which is not the best when the coffee is unlimited) despite this the experience was very pleasant.

  • Von James C aus Bexleyheath
    26. September 2020

    I found the restaurant area was clean, tidy and well organized. The staff are polite friendly and accommodating. The set sit down price i thought was expensive, a minimum of 15.95 per head for a juice, Unlimited Tea/Coffee and a sandwich (bagel, toasty or roll) then an additional supplement for an actual breakfast of £3. making it nearly £20. The food was OK, not amazing and the hash browns seemed like they had been sitting under a heater for sometime. I wont be rushing back.