Reviews of Granaio Restaurant London

3.6
(gebaseerd op 49 beoordelingen)
224 Piccadilly, London, London, W1J 9HP
49 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Amanda S uit Basel
    29 februari 2020

    Wonderful experience, superb service

  • Door Karen R uit London
    18 februari 2020

    Very good.

  • Door Kate H uit London
    15 februari 2020

    Everything felt very disorganised. I know Saturday nights are busy, and the staff were very friendly (almost too friendly), but they kept forgetting fairly basic things. I had to question a lot about the menu while ordering as nothing is clearly marked for people with dietary limitations.

  • Door Philip R uit London
    14 februari 2020

    Awful. Decors, music, menus, food and service We didn’t get our drinks until the main course. This might have had something to do with them bringing out the food in 5 mins. It had obviously been heated and made about three days before. The pizza I got was cardboard bread and uncooked cheese, from an Italian restaurant no less.

  • Door Luke F uit London
    14 februari 2020

    Service was on point and food was amazing. Definitely be back again

  • Door Alexa L uit Italia
    29 januari 2020

    Posto molto curato nei dettagli, direttamente fuori dalla fermata di Piccadilly circus. Classico cibo italiano. Prezzi nella norma per la zona.. sicuramente più alti rispetto ad altri ristoranti

  • Door Beth W uit London
    28 oktober 2019

    the menu really didn't look as posh as the rest, it looked like a cheap italian cafeteria menu. the food was tiny and not that good. the waiters waited half an hour before the end of our meal and taking the plates away even though the room wasn't full at all. the service charge was way too expensive for the service we got. but the place is gorgeous if you take away the massive food posters on the walls

  • Door Elizabeth W uit London
    20 oktober 2019

    Beautiful restaurant turned into a mediocre italian

  • Door Lisa W uit Sevenoaks
    26 september 2019

    Lovely place Had pre theater menu very nice staff lovely

  • Door Jules W uit London
    20 september 2019

    Good portions (had the fish options) friendly service, vibrant atmosphere, relaxed and not rushed to leave