Opiniones sobre temper Covent Garden

3.6
(basado en 30 opiniones)
5 Mercer Walk, Mercers Yard,, London, London, WC2H 9FA
29 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Nicole walmsley W desde Larkfield
    26 de septiembre de 2020

    Great service, great food, great fun.

  • Por CHRISTINE DARLEY D desde london
    9 de septiembre de 2020

    We had a great time, our server Ray was exceptional even though he was serving a large number of tables on a very busy evening. The whole table had the steak club menu which was excellent value for money and we were pleasantly surprised by how drinkable the 'bottomless' red wine was. Some were disappointed by the T-bone as the meat from one side of the bone had been removed.

  • Por J L desde London
    7 de marzo de 2020

    I’ve been to the temper soho which was fantastic - couldn’t fault it. This one however was a real disappointment. Slow service (albeit the waiter was very friendly, but wasn’t able to be attentive), some of the food arrived luke warm and the steak was chewy and not nice. For the price it was really dissatisfactory and I will not be visiting again.

  • Por Jo F desde Hoddesdon
    1 de febrero de 2020

    Unfortunately wasn't as good as expected, we saw 'bottomless BBQ' and thought wow, should have read the reviews before booking. Food was a little disappointing though the Burger was very tasty this is all I ate with a handful of chips, gave my husband the 2 chicken pieces and the couple of slices of sausage, only one choice of white wine and red, we did ask if we could maybe pay some more and upgrade to Prosecco but were told no. Would I go again? no would I recommend ? sadly no Waitress was friendly !

  • Por Hema R desde Northampton
    18 de enero de 2020

    Great food, great drinks, great service. Good value for money

  • Por Colette D desde Covent garden
    4 de enero de 2020

    Brilliant. Great food, wonderful staff and plenty of drinks.

  • Por Torild D. Kollsgård K desde Sandnes
    31 de diciembre de 2019

    We had such a good time. Excellent food and drinks. Best service and a super atmosphere. We will definiely be back next time we visit London.

  • Por Ben R desde London
    30 de diciembre de 2019

    Food was really good but the service we received was terrible. It was super slow especially when trying to get the bill. Would only recommend on a quiet evening.

  • Por Daniel G desde Aston Clinton
    21 de diciembre de 2019

    Excellent! Bottomless meat platter was tasty and the bottomless drink menu included wine, beer and an array of cocktails! Great value for money and will definitely be booking again!

  • Por Katie H desde London
    14 de diciembre de 2019

    We went for the bottomless brunch deal which was a disaster. The service is terrible, we waited over 40 minutes for our first serving of food or a drink. After that we had to constantly ask for more drinks and wait around 20 mins each time. Food was very basic and overpriced.

2 3 Página siguiente