Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af Frog by Adam Handling

4.9
(baseret på 11 anmeldelser)
34-35 Southampton St, London, WC2E 7HF
11 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af David B fra Rochester
    15. november 2019

    Excellent service from all Staffordshire

  • Af Matt W fra Ashford
    12. juli 2019

    The whole thing was amazing. From the food to the staff. Worth every penny. The best food We’ve ever eaten.

  • Af Carol T fra LONDON
    28. maj 2019

    I took my daughter to Frog for a birthday lunch on her 29th birthday on Tuesday. From our arrival we were treated to an amazing dining experience. One of the cutest small touches was the small elegant stool provided for our handbags. We chose the 5 course tasting menu with matching wine served by our knowledgable enthusiastic sommelier. We started with the most exquisite snacks .. and then each course was a delight in it's own right. If I HAD to pick a winner it would be the mushroom agnolotti, bone marrow, black garlic, query, why had I never heard of chicken butter before ? and the deliciously cool pre dessert dessert was a real surprise. It was a truly memorable lunch.

  • Af Matt K fra Wimbledon
    12. maj 2019

    Unbelievable food and service . Very creative and huge flavour . Booing again soon

  • Af David C fra London
    3. april 2019

    Great experience excellent service from the wine waiter, the tasting menu was out of this world definitely a must. don't sit next to the door can be cold.

  • Af Stella-Maria T fra Towcester
    7. marts 2019

    Fabulous food and wine, great service and the vegetarian dish, "Mother" would probably be enough to make me give up meat altogether. It wasn't cheap but then at this level you really wouldn't expect it to be.

  • Af Daniel alfonso L fra Alhama de Murcia (Murcia)
    24. januar 2019

    La comida fue exquisita. El servicio perfecto y el local muy bonito y cuidado.

  • Af Rosemarie W fra London
    21. januar 2019

    We went to Frog by Adam Handling for my partner's Birthday it was a surprise for him so I wanted it to be special. We love Adam Handling he is a favourite of ours and we’ve been dining with him since we first saw him on Masterchef. We had the Tasting Menu which was absolutely amazing the flavours were incredible and we drank a Hungarian wine which was sublime. Sean arranged for my partner to speak with Adam who very graciously spent time speaking with us and allowed us to take pictures, Thank You Adam. If you haven’t been go go go it’s a wonderful culinary experience.

  • Af Tracy J fra Liverpool
    12. oktober 2018

    We loved absolutely everything about this amazing culinary experience. I’ve just looked back at the photo I took of the menu, we chose ‘Adams’. As I was reading them again I was salivating haha thoroughly enjoyed them all, it was the best Hake I’d ever eaten and the sauces on each dish I could have bathed in. We’ll be back.

  • Af Jade N fra London
    22. august 2018

    From beginning to end, the dining experience here was exceptional! Such a tailored menu for each of the diner's food preference and huge thumbs up for the delicious vegetarian options! All of the tasters were exceptional and highly recommended to be added to the menu. Even the butter for the bread was amazing, small details like this made the dining experience impeccable! And huge applause for the way the food was presented and explained. Would give this restaurant five stars for all around greatness. Food, service, and ambiance were all exceptional! Would come back again and again!

2 Næste side