Opiniones sobre No.3 @ Smiths of Smithfield

4.6
(basado en 32 opiniones)
67-77 Charterhouse Street, London, EC1M 6HJ
32 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Tim B desde WORTHING
    19 de noviembre de 2019

    Excellent and one of my absolute favourite restaurants. Great atmosphere - not too noisy but enough background noise to have a good feeling. Food and service excellent. Will definitely return

  • Por Lyn E desde London
    1 de noviembre de 2019

    Enjoyable

  • Por James T desde London
    19 de septiembre de 2019

    Lovely table. Great view. Fillet steak was excellent. Only disapointment was the 12.5% tip. I prefer to leave my own tip with the waitress but no doubt this 12.5% will be added to her wages and taxed

  • Por Murray N desde London
    23 de agosto de 2019

    Lovely restaurant, best appreciated on a fine and sunny day because of the balcony and view. The food fit it's fine dining status, as did the standard drinks we ordered. The service was oddly in-attentive considering the white table clothes. I found myself waving for attention, which isn't something I'm used to.

  • Por Steven S desde London
    17 de agosto de 2019

    We had the Steak & Malbec deal. The moment we got there we were made to feel welcome, we went up to the 3rd floor and were shown to our table, the waiter took our order, the steaks arrived and they were cooked to perfection and tasted lovely with just the right amount of chargrilled flavour, complimented by the great fries. The Malbec was also fantastic, fruity, juicy, with a peppery finish. We finished with dark chocolate fondant, which was warm with a lovely gooey smooth chocolate center.

  • Por Richard P desde Great yarmouth
    10 de agosto de 2019

    Quick service. Excellent steak Lush afters

  • Por NickNorm N desde London
    7 de agosto de 2019

    This is my 3rd visit to No 3 at Smiths of Smithfields and I always have a lovely time here. Each time I have taken one of my friends to celebrate their birthday and they have loved it. This time we sat by the window overlooking the incredible London skyline, including a great view of St Paul’s cathedral. The staff are always friendly and attentive. The restaurant has a nice relaxed atmosphere and is tastefully decorated. The food is cooked to perfection and beautifully presented. They serve the best steaks I have ever tasted. I especially enjoyed the posh arctic roll that I had for dessert on this visit. I will definitely be back for a 4th visit.

  • Por Sarah F desde London
    26 de julio de 2019

    We went on a deal, which was very good value. We had wonderful service, magnificent views and delicious food. We ended up ordering various extra items, which meant that the meal was not as inexpensive as anticipated, but it was a terrific experience and we wanted to prolong it. Smith's is well worth a visit.

  • Por Janet B desde BROMLEY
    23 de julio de 2019

    Always a fabulous experience

  • Por David T desde Eastbourne
    17 de julio de 2019

    4