Anmeldelser af Aspers Casino Westfield Stratford City

4.1
(baseret på 47 anmeldelser)
312 The Loft, Montfichet Road Olympic Park, London, E20 1ET
47 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Detlev M fra London
    16. februar 2020

    Friendly and attentive service. Good food, and great value.

  • Af Fi M fra Stratford
    11. februar 2020

    Excellent service. Always there for you if you needed help, food was great and entertaining. Would recommend coming again.

  • Af Rochelle V fra London
    27. januar 2020

    Great service from Kinga and Mario would love to say the same with Zsofia but she got busy with different section. Food was better compare to what we had last time though we basically order the same thing guess it depends who’s cooking. For example; Prawn Caesar Salad comes with croutons this time which they obviously forgot last time Spicy Squid can’t really express much in words but it’s nicer and portion served seems fresh where it made it looked like what we had previously was left over, get the picture? Well none the less experience was still fantastic could have been better if Mario didn’t go for break lol.

  • Af Richard J fra DARTFORD
    23. januar 2020

    excellent meal, excellent service, staff most helpful and courteous.

  • Af Wai T fra London
    22. januar 2020

    Good service

  • Af Wendy D fra London
    22. januar 2020

    The whole experience was amazing. I have recommended Clary’s to friends and family. Very professional. And the food is exquisite. Thumbs up.

  • Af Rochelle V fra London
    21. januar 2020

    Dined with a friend welcomed and assisted by Paula who was very lovely in the entire dinner. I had prawn ceased salad and my friend had chilli squid which are very lovely though I wish there’s more dressing into it just a personal preference. For main both of us had steak ribeye for me and sirloin for my friend which both appeared to be hard and dry given my friend had it well done but for medium well as per my order it seems overly cooked. Desserts were generous as well as for the bottle of house wine. None the less can’t ask for more.

  • Af Robinson B fra London
    31. december 2019

    Lovely food last night. The wagyu beef was delicious. I haven't eaten a steak in more than 5 years . Good service and relaxing atmosphere.

  • Af Robert G fra Stratford
    18. december 2019

    I took friends for my birthday meal. It was their first time at the casino and the restaurant. Their comments were that the food and service was great ,and as one was vegetarian there was plenty of variety .

  • Af Keith W fra Ashford
    14. december 2019

    We had a great time at the casino, and the food was very good, but what made the night was the friendly staff.