Anmeldelser af The Broadwick - Radlett

4.4
(baseret på 12 anmeldelser)
82 Watling Street, Radlett, East of England, WD7 7AB
12 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Ann E fra Enfield
    25. september 2020

    Delicious well presented meal ,everything was cooked to perfection. Calmarri was very good. Goat cheese and mushroom salad was excellent as was fresh orange juice and cheese cake. Good coffee. Service was good , and covid precautions were strictly followed.

  • Af Ruth Y fra Radlett
    15. januar 2020

    The portions are generous but I ordered the chicken breast with creamed spinach and mushrooms and asked for the spinach plain m. When it arrived it had loads of creamy sauce on the mushrooms instead. It was too rich an not very healthy.

  • Af Terry C fra Radlett
    15. oktober 2019

    Fantastic service, food and reasonable cost.

  • Af Presecco R fra Radlett
    28. august 2019

    Amazing friendly staff....food was wonderful and the atmosphere was great! Loved it....

  • Af Ann L fra St albans
    15. august 2019

    Very nice food

  • Af Karen M fra Radlett
    29. maj 2019

    Lovely evening with my friend at The Broadwick. Excellent service, delicious Pornstar Martini and very tasty steak fajitas- all in all a great place to visit. The manager, Sammy, always greets us with a lovely welcome which makes us feel like valued customers. Other restaurants should take note

  • Af Karen M fra Radlett
    16. april 2019

    Great dining experience, as always. The service is very friendly and efficient, the food is delicious, we had the steak fajitas and can thoroughly recommend. I had a Pornstar Martini which was absolutely delicious, my new favourite cocktail!

  • Af Roy M fra Radlett
    16. februar 2019

    Good food, wine and service in pleasant surroundings. A very enjoyable experience..

  • Af David B fra BOREHAMWOOD
    15. februar 2019

    This our first visit to The Broadwick. We found that the food was 'good but not great'. For what we ordered £30 per head for just a 'snack meal' was not really great value. My partner DID enjoy the Fajitas dish, but the other dishes were rather ordinary. Maybe we chose the wrong dishes.

  • Af Allen M fra Radlett
    12. september 2018

    Interesting new dining option with fun artwork and buzzy atmosphere.

2 Næste side