Opiniones sobre A Mano Coffee Bar & Kitchen

4.5
(basado en 39 opiniones)
286-290 High Street, Orpington, BR6 0ND
39 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jo Z desde Orpington kent
    8 de marzo de 2020

    Great Sunday lunch with attentive service food was lovely - was great to have the option to have the Sunday lunch

  • Por Corrine F desde Orpington
    6 de marzo de 2020

    Good choice of food, comes out fresh and really tasty. Staff very friendly and attentive. Nice atmosphere in the restaurant

  • Por Sue G desde Orpington
    29 de febrero de 2020

    Met up with five friends for breakfast. The food was excellent, as was the service. Will certainly be returning to A Mano.

  • Por Caroline J desde London
    23 de febrero de 2020

    We had a lovely family Sunday lunch, the food was great as was the service

  • Por Colette R desde Orpington
    7 de enero de 2020

    We have dined at A Mano twice now & have not been disappointed, this is fast becoming one of our favourite places to eat. Our fresh pasta dishes of gnocchi & spaghetti were a delight so tasty & importantly arrived piping hot, all washed down by a luscious bottle of red & finished off with a scrumptious chocolate dessert. Service was very friendly & attentive but not intrusive. Thank you A Mano & we’ll be back again very soon !

  • Por Kelly T desde Orpington
    27 de diciembre de 2019

    Lovely food and setting.

  • Por Jens P desde Orpington
    24 de diciembre de 2019

    Excellent food and good friendly service. Good atmosphere. Not rushed.

  • Por Michele S desde Orpington
    14 de diciembre de 2019

    Very friendly restaurant with good ambience and great food

  • Por K T desde Bromley
    24 de noviembre de 2019

    Friendly service and great food. We took my father here for his birthday and we all had a lovely time. The restaurant was warm and cosy and we had a big table in the window. The waiting staff were patient and attentive. Everything we ate was tasty and fresh. My father had the homemade paccheri with aubergine, capers, oregano, ricotta, chilli - delicious. Plenty of choice for non-meat eaters, I recommend the crispy courgettes to start. This was our second visit and we will definitely be back. I hope it stays special.

  • Por Vivienne P desde Orpington.
    28 de octubre de 2019

    A warm welcome and very obliging when we wanted to change the table we’d been given (we wanted the round table - perfect for 5 diners). The pizzas are delicious- 4 of our party had them and we all agreed they taste very home-made. My friend was a little less enthusiastic about her burger, we think pizza and pasta is this restaurant’s strong point. Good, attentive but not intrusive, service.