Opiniones sobre Loch Fyne Restaurant Bath

4.1
(basado en 18 opiniones)
24 Milsom Street, Bath, Somerset, BA1 1DG
18 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Claudia M desde Munich
    3 de enero de 2020

    Very good seafood dishes! Will come back

  • Por Sally C desde Bath
    20 de diciembre de 2019

    Lovely friendly staff , prompt attentive service.

  • Por Denise G desde Bath
    6 de diciembre de 2019

    I had ordered Xmas menu but the staff were not aware of this so we had normal menu with a discount however this did not compensate for the Xmas menu of 3 courses and which we had chosen especially.it came to the same price for much less!! This was a treat for my family so was disappointing even though staff were great it was spoilt unfortunately

  • Por Oliver E desde Bath
    4 de diciembre de 2019

    Excellent experience, shame they had run out of Tuna steak but what we did have was delicious

  • Por Keith S desde FROME
    19 de julio de 2019

    We were given menus and decided that we would both like Tuna. We then waited for nearly 20 minutes before our waiter came back to take our order (it was not that busy even for a Friday night,) only to be told THEN that there was no Tuna. We said that we should have been told before & received a mumbled ( & somewhat insincere apology). After thinking about leaving for a while we decided to stay and both had rib eye steak which was very good, but not what we really wanted. Could have been better.

  • Por Margaret K desde Bath
    10 de julio de 2019

    Service slow, Very noisy, Food excellent, Some dishes pricy.

  • Por Lorna B desde Chippenham
    6 de julio de 2019

    Food was very good, but the menu has less choice now. Oysters where so good but they don't do the vodka and tequila dressing now which is a shame. It was for my birthday and I was given a free glass of fizz which was a nice touch.

  • Por Karen P desde Bath
    30 de mayo de 2019

    This was one of my favourite fish restaurants and I frequently visit. However, I suggested a girls dinner out on Thursday and booked table. I put in comments box, please not a table looking at fish bar. When we arrived there was a terrible smell of drains as you enter. Awful! Then they take us to a table in front of fish bar! I explained and the girl was like ok you can move. Service was then very slow. Food was lovely but I was upset as the initial impression on my friends was not a good one. Get your drains sorted!

  • Por Leigh B desde Bath
    24 de abril de 2019

    Came here with friends for an evening meal,my first choice of crab wasn't available which i was a little disappointed about! But then went for the seafood mixed grill which was fantastic! Puddings were lovely also.

  • Por julie kennedy K desde cardiff
    15 de diciembre de 2018

    Eat here often, always good. Great old bank building. Usually have the fish selection - pick cooking method, sauce and sides.

2 Página siguiente