Bewertungen für Loch Fyne Restaurant Cobham

3.8
(basierend auf 24 Bewertungen)
17 Portsmouth Road, Cobham, London, KT11 1JF
24 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Mike B aus London
    27. Januar 2020

    One of the requested mains wasn’t available. The wine I asked for wasn’t available . So, not the best start. Service was slow - we waited over half an hour to place our food order. Other than that it was just ok.

  • Von Mike P aus Esher
    27. Januar 2020

    Very good food and atmosphere

  • Von Leah R aus Epsom
    25. Januar 2020

    Rushed to pick orders. Rude staff apart from assistant manager. Main meal cold. Never again

  • Von Gordon R aus GRAYSHOTT HINDHEAD
    15. Januar 2020

    Very good F & Cs as usual. 1st visit to Cobham. Good value with 50% disc. Expensive w'out it. Fish cooked a little more than I would have liked, getting a tad dry.

  • Von Joya C aus Weybridgr
    22. Dezember 2019

    Very pleasant staff and equally good food.

  • Von Elizabeth W aus ESHER
    1. Oktober 2019

    Good to see the same friendly waiting staff there. But isn't it about time the menu was changed? Yes there is a specials offering but it is frequently shellfish which I do not like. I ordered cod and chips. The chips were OK, not especially fresh, but the cod was not great. Batter was dark and soggy and the fish itself was dry and overcooked. Crème brullee dessert was lovely. Have recommended Loch Fyne to friends but not at the moment.

  • Von Wendy R aus Esher
    18. September 2019

    The Prawn Cocktails here are among the best in Surrey. Tender and succulent prawns in a special, light Marie Rose sauce with a touch of paprika on a bed of mixed lettuce. The Grilled Lemon Sole (both sides grilled!) was heavenly. Always friendly and attentive service!

  • Von Susan H aus West Byfleet
    9. August 2019

    Unfortunately they were understaffed so had to wait half an hour before ordering a pre-lunch drink. It then arrived 20 minutes later. My husband had fish and chips from the main menu and were excellent. I had scallops from the main menu followed by dressed crab. Could not identify any white meat and the crab tasted very strange with something obviously added to bulk it up. Not a very pleasant experience considering the price. The wine was very pleasant.

  • Von Steve H aus Camberley
    30. April 2019

    The passion fruit cheesecake was divine

  • Von Gillian F aus Sutton
    14. April 2019

    Restaurant was lovely and relaxed Staff very frienfly and attentive and food delicious

2 3 Nächste Seite