Anmeldelser af Loch Fyne Restaurant Edinburgh

4.2
(baseret på 21 anmeldelser)
25-26 Pier Place, Newhaven Harbour, Scotland, EH6 4LP
21 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Kathryn T fra Edinburgh
    10. november 2020

    Very enjoyable. Good food and service. Every effort made re COVID 19, to ensure safety of customers.

  • Af Sheila M fra EDINBURGH
    9. oktober 2020

    We were greeted by a very rude man saying "only 45mins late" - his error not ours. No apology even when he saw we were in fact not late! We had excellent servers and enjoyed our meal which was good value since some dishes were 50% reduction because the restaurant was closing that day. However, due to the way we were greeted I'm sorry we will not return.

  • Af Jane B fra Edinburgh
    2. oktober 2020

    We don’t eat out very much, but when we do, we mostly eat here, Loch Fyne at Newhaven Harbour, a favourite treat locally, because of its Scottish fish + shellfish beautifully cooked (if sometimes too spicey) very classy menus & wine, with very friendly & knowledgable staff.

  • Af Colin C fra Edinburgh
    15. september 2020

    Loved it, the staff are very friendly and professional the food is fantastic and it’s one of my favourite restaurants to eat in Edinburgh ??

  • Af Andrew S fra Edinburgh
    31. august 2020

    Had dinner with my wife and daughter. The Covid measures were sensible and worked well. The food was excellent, as you would expect from Loch Fyne, as was the service.

  • Af Mary B fra Edinburgh
    31. august 2020

    Very busy compared to most Monday lunchtimes. Efficiently seated and promptly served. Friendly staff. Well cooked fresh fish by the harbour.

  • Af Fiona S fra Edinburgh
    24. august 2020

    Absolutely lovely

  • Af Elspeth H fra Edinburgh
    1. august 2020

    Disappointed in the standard of cooking and the small portions served. Felt it was not good value for mone. Atmosphere fairly jolly and service satisfactory.

  • Af Eleta N fra Hartlepool
    2. januar 2020

    Easy booking system, greeted on arrival, great service, amazing seafood.

  • Af Winifred B fra Edinburgh
    10. november 2019

    My sister had the special salmon dish which was £26. Unfortunately it did not live up to promise or indeed price - no crab salad and no vegetables ! Very disappointing indeed

2 3 Næste side