Anmeldelser af Loch Fyne Restaurant Portsmouth

4.3
(baseret på 19 anmeldelser)
Unit 2 - Vulcan Buildings, Gunwharf Quays, Hampshire, PO1 3BF
19 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Annalisa H fra Portsmouth
    30. november 2019

    Wonderful restaurant. Beautiful food, fantastic atmosphere can’t wait to return!

  • Af Celia R fra Epsom
    29. november 2019

    Food and wine was great. It was a busy lunch time sadly the service was a bit slow. Staff were great and kept us informed

  • Af Lina S fra PORTSMOUTH
    29. november 2019

    I know this restaurant for a great service and delicious meals. The last time when I visited Loch Fyne they did not have about 5-8 meals we wanted to choose from a meniu. It was a pity as it was my partner's Birthday and we could not choose our favourite dishes or could not try anything new.

  • Af Steve H fra Gosport
    27. september 2019

    Excellent choice for our 50th wedding anniversary meal with a complimentary glass of good bubbly on our arrival.

  • Af Michael S fra Shalfleet
    21. september 2019

    Excellent food and very good service. Fine location.

  • Af Gary M fra Portsmouth
    17. september 2019

    Nice location and comfortable seats. Server Luke was very friendly and helpful

  • Af Valerie L fra St Albans
    13. september 2019

    Friendly service

  • Af David G fra Fareham
    6. september 2019

    Master chief was out sick so we were cancelled but they offered a voucher that has not arrived yet. Shame but hey ho

  • Af Debbie C fra Gunwharf Quays Portsmouth
    25. juli 2019

    Food very good, staff all very polite and friendly. Service was too slow though as previously experienced. Lunch ended up taking up most of the afternoon. Restaurant area does need ceiling fans, it was too hot & uncomfortable given the long wait between each course. Set price lunch menu very good value and opportunity to have bottle of wine for £12 also very good.

  • Af Emilie B fra Portsmouth
    13. juni 2019

    Great sea food and overall experience Friendly staff

2 Næste side