Anmeldelser Loch Fyne Restaurant St Albans

4.2
(basert på 11 anmeldelser)
5b Verulam Road, St Albans, East of England, AL3 4DA
11 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jacqueline F fra St albans
    18. januar 2020

    Excellent food but we had to wait quite a while for it to be delivered to our table.

  • Av Christophe G fra St. Albans
    1. januar 2020

    Service was quite slow , cocktails were very light and starters portions were smaller than before

  • Av Lorraine W fra Swindon
    29. november 2019

    We were not disappointed by our dining experience. The restaurant was busy, very inviting and the staff friendly and efficient. We both enjoyed our meals and will definitely be going back.

  • Av Stephanie G fra Welwyn Garden City
    5. oktober 2019

    Been going to loch fyne for the last 10 years. I love this restaurant

  • Av Sue W fra HARPENDEN
    4. oktober 2019

    Excellent lunch with very good. service.

  • Av Roseann O fra St Albans
    9. september 2019

    Dined with family. Service was excellent, food was delicious as always. One of my favourite restaurants in St Albans

  • Av Orest P fra St Albans
    31. august 2019

    Great food and excellent service

  • Av Louise M fra St Albans
    3. februar 2019

    Excellent good and attentive service. Highly recomnended

  • Av Maggie E fra Still. Albans
    26. januar 2019

    A nice visit. Food excellent. Waiter abs the best. He was very pleasant and well informed. One critique; my starter was really small (goats cheese) compared to my friend who had squid and the other three who chose King prawns. I was the only one of my group who had been before, so I was pleased as well as relieved that they all enjoyed the experience and said they would come again.

  • Av Nicholas R fra St Albans
    19. januar 2019

    As ever very busy, service was fair given how full the restaurant was last Saturday night. Food was good as ever so night went well. I was most impressed by the waiter that apologised for the delays and offered us drinks while we wait (good perceptive service).

2 Neste side