Reviews of Loch Fyne Restaurant Woburn

4.0
(gebaseerd op 13 beoordelingen)
19 Market Place, Woburn, East of England, MK17 9PZ
13 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Julie G uit Woburn
    25 augustus 2020

    Delicious meal. Enjoyed the whole grilled seabadd

  • Door Joy B uit Buckingham
    11 maart 2020

    Great thanks

  • Door Tim moody M uit Southam
    27 februari 2020

    Beautifully prepared and served smoked Braddock. Excellent helpful waiter, Ben, thank you for looking after us so well. As usual Loch Fyne lives up to its reputation.

  • Door Jackie B uit BIGGLESWADE
    5 januari 2020

    The reason for the visit was my Husbands 60th Birthday which was mentioned when I booked, first time visit to a Lock Fyne Restaurant hoping to sample the seafood platter which unfortunately we could not have due to no lobster left. I know that this is probably due to the 50% discount starting from beginning of January but felt very disappointed surely this should have been taken into account knowing that this was a big discount on the platter. Overall the food was good but not what we wanted for my Husbands 60th, the waitress did mention that if I required anything special to place the order in advance due to certain types of fish not available. Nowhere on the website when I was booking did I see that I should mention this. I would certainly check beforehand in regards to the seafood availability. It is a shame I did not know this in advance I would have changed my date.

  • Door Sara K uit Luton
    15 juli 2019

    Excellent service and great food. Pretty good value with 2 for 1 on mains. Only minor quibble is that the wooden table (which was clean) felt sticky!

  • Door Lesley A uit Milton keynes
    25 mei 2019

    We often eat at Loch Fyne we have never had a bad meal, I love fish and it's always fresh and tasty, the staff always very pleasant and helpful, just a very nice place to do e in

  • Door George K uit Bedfordshire
    13 april 2019

    My first visit to Loch Fyne both starters were over cooked . The main course of plaice was burnt and a lot of meat missing from it,sent it back only to get another plaice that was under cooked. A good waiter would not allow these to leave the kitchen . Not a good experience.

  • Door Helen H uit Toddington
    16 maart 2019

    We came for lunch for my Dads birthday, the food was lovey and the waitress and staff very friendly and helpful. Lovely meal thank you.

  • Door Richard W uit Leighton buzzard
    4 maart 2019

    Good food! Good service!

  • Door Alan L uit Woburn
    25 januari 2019

    Burns evening for our party of 10. Very good, everyone enjoyed it and the special menu was good. The piper was fine, though he went on a little too long, especially in a small restaurant.

2 Volgende pagina