Reviews of Fox & Hounds Wroughton

4.6
(gebaseerd op 99 beoordelingen)
Markham Road, Wroughton, Swindon, South West England, SN4 9JT
99 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Chris B uit Canterbury
    17 oktober 2020

    Lovely meal great value

  • Door Maggie C uit Swindon
    16 oktober 2020

    Mango curry amazing Lovely staff Great spacing

  • Door Harry W uit Swindon
    14 oktober 2020

    Pizza and Gammon were both lovely and so was the environment!

  • Door Jennifer A uit Swindon
    11 oktober 2020

    Excellent food and service. Really friendly staff. They were great with our puppy who we took with us for the first time. Great covid measures in place.

  • Door Rebecca D uit Chiseldon
    11 oktober 2020

    I absolutely love having a Sunday roast at the wroughton Fox and Hounds, the food is delicious, the staff are friendly, helpful and it's well socially distanced. The Fox and Hounds has hand gel station everywhere, it has contact free ordering and it has the covid 19 venue code to scan. I would highly recommend a visit to the Fox and Hounds in Wroughton you will not be disappointed.

  • Door Katy H uit Swindon
    11 oktober 2020

    Wonderful experience. Very health and safety conscious. Service was friendly and food was beautiful.

  • Door Sam G uit Swindon
    9 oktober 2020

    On the day we came there was only one member of staff working on the bar/taking orders etc. This meant that we waited a while for our order to be taken - we then had an extremely long wait for our food. The meal was ok but not to the standard I would expect for the price I paid. £14 for a B12 burger - this was only just above warm and the fries were warm and crunchy like they'd been sitting for a while.

  • Door Helen D uit Swindon
    24 september 2020

    We went for lunch and were greeted at the door by friendly staff who were very attentive to our needs. The food was well presented, hot and delicious. there was good background music which created a good atmosphere. We would go back again and try the evening meals.

  • Door Aimee H uit Swindon
    21 september 2020

    Lovely food and atmosphere. Only issue was slow service. Took 50 minutes for our starters to arrive and then our mains came out very quickly after the starters.

  • Door Penny D uit Swindon
    16 september 2020

    Excellent food, excellent service, loved it all.