Opiniones sobre The Kitchen Storyhouse

4.1
(basado en 84 opiniones)
Hunter Street, Chester, CH1 2AR
84 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Helen P desde Chester
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Wonderful atmosphere, staff very professional and food interesting and delicious!

  • Por Sue B desde Cartmel
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Super experience. Lovely , friendly staff and great menu choices.

  • Por Eleanor B desde Wirral
    4 de marzo de 2020

    We were eating before a performance of The Suicide, and meeting a friend who was in the choir for a catch-up. The waitress who looked after us was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the food and didn't rush us at any stage. And when the food arrived it was piping hot and absolutely delicious. Although we'd all had mezze before, the flavours of these dishes were all just a little bit different, and extremely tasty. As there were three of us, we chose a selection of 6 dishes from across the menu: hummus, cumin potatoes, vegetable slaw, couscous, harissa sausages and haloumi, and all were beautifully prepared and presented. We all said we'd like to go back and are looking forward to trying the new menu when that is introduced later in the spring.

  • Por Deb F desde Wirral
    4 de marzo de 2020

    The service, food and setting were all brilliant

  • Por Cynthia B desde Chester
    21 de febrero de 2020

    . The table we were then given was dirty and I had to ask for it to be cleaned.I was unhappy with my dining experience. We were originally seated underneath the speaker so I asked to be moved

  • Por Robert S desde North Wales
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Great food in a funky venue. Both my partner and myself were working the following day so enjoyed the great range 0% beers and drinks. Highly recommend using the kitchen prior to a Cinema or Theatre experience at the StoryHouse.

  • Por Kirsty J desde Chester
    19 de febrero de 2020

    Excellent value - £10 each for two middle-eastern tapas style dishes and a pitta. The dishes were very generously filled - we couldn't finish! Great for a vegan- used oat milk in their coffees for me, which is so much better than soya. Very attentive service as well.

  • Por NILA BRADSHAW B desde BURTON
    15 de febrero de 2020

    We enjoyed a very different but lovely meal. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the poached pears were the icing on the cake!!

  • Por Darleen aixora C desde Chester
    8 de febrero de 2020

    Great,healthy and Clean Food! Would be great if The menu is expanded for More variety!

  • Por Charles Stephen R desde CHESTER
    1 de febrero de 2020

    Very friendly service and excellent food and drink. We had previously only had tea/coffee and cakes etc here but we will certainly be back for full meals in future as well.