Bewertungen für WA Restaurant at 100 Queen's Gate Hotel

4.5
(basierend auf 24 Bewertungen)
100 Queens Gate, London, London, SW7 5AG
24 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Kat T aus London
    16. Juli 2020

    The server was a Spanish guy, Alexander , his service i will give five stars , we had very amazing time there Thanks him a lot

  • Von Sheikh mahmuda M aus London
    28. Januar 2020

    I absolutely enjoyed my experience at the Botanical Afternoon Tea room, it was elegant, beautiful and cozy. The plants, the pretty aesthetic and lighting were stunning! The Chelsea Garden tea I had was soothing and exquisite, I cannot forget about the taste. The hand made botanical inspired pastries and sandwiches were very creative and delicious. The Le petit silk pot was interesting to look at and it was fun to eat, I enjoyed the rich taste of that chocolate! I highly recommend this dreamy place to anyone who enjoys a relaxing afternoon tea!

  • Von Kat S aus London
    5. Januar 2020

    Great Food, Amazing service. Highly recommend

  • Von Lin N aus LONDON
    20. Oktober 2019

    We had lunch and were glad we did. The staff service was excellent, pleasant decor and the food very good. We started with crab ravioli, with emulsion - delicious. We chose sea bass as the main course and were not disappointed.

  • Von Ameera I aus London
    28. September 2019

    What a wonderful restaurant! The staff were so polite on our arrival, I felt comfortable almost straight away. This was our first time dining in W/A and we were very knowledgeable about the menu and were able to point us in the direction of foods we liked. We ordered from their 3 course menu, all of which was delicious! There was soft music in the back ground, which made for a nice ambience. I would suggest trying any of their cockails, we each had one cocktail from their drinks menu, then settled on the suggested wine from our server. Again, so impressed with how knowledgable the staff were in suggesting the right wine for our meals individually. If you don't drink, there is also a wide selection of soft drinks, juices and hot drinks.

  • Von Lisa K aus Paris
    23. September 2019

    Had a fantastic dinner here with my girlfriends. Great service - really engaging and fun. Also the bar downstairs is really cosy and they had live music when we were there.

  • Von Kate W aus South Kensington
    17. September 2019

    We live in the area and just walked past the restaurant and it was nice and busy on a Monday night. We only ordered from the snack menu and the Halloumi salad was delishious. Service was great and the tea room looked beautiful.

  • Von Christine D aus London
    31. August 2019

    Amazing service , food and ambience ! 100% recommended !

  • Von Louise W aus Guildford
    25. August 2019

    Really lovely venue and setting with a beautiful theme well presented with gorgeous flavours and a nice tea selection. The Service was good though alittle muddled.

  • Von Janet T aus Vancouver
    21. August 2019

    Lovely ambiance and attentive staff. We started with a glass of prosecco and enjoyed each of the three courses which were attractively presented. The edible flowers were a nice touch. We had the smoked mackerel starter - very generous portion. The risotto was delicious, very creamy; my partner said the coq au vin was good though had a bit too much salt for him. The dessert was perfect. We enjoyed the evening!

2 3 Nächste Seite