Anmeldelser af Ciaooo Pizzeria

4.8
(baseret på 32 anmeldelser)
62-64 Swan Street | Behind Mackie Mayor, Manchester, M4 5JU
32 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Harriet E fra Llandudno
    21. februar 2020

    Fantastic pizzas. Some more drink options would be nice.

  • Af Charlotte C fra Manchetser
    20. februar 2020

    This is my favourite restaurant in Manchester food is always delicious staff are very accommodating to menu changes, the best pizza ever!

  • Af Rose A fra Manchester
    15. februar 2020

    Incredible food and really friendly service!

  • Af Michelle W fra Manchester
    14. februar 2020

    I’ve seen the ciao on Instagram and have passed a few times and thought the pizzas looked amazing, booked on the 14th feb with my friend and we weren’t disappointed. We ordered the deep fried lasagna and carbonara and a cheese garlic bread to share, omg they were all amazing, taste as good as they look on the Instagram posts. We then shared the chorizo pizza, and again it was amazing, full of flavour and the pizza base was light and tasty. At this point we were extremely full, but the Nutella calzone special had caught our eye! So we ordered one, wow it was so nice, I managed 2 bites and it tipped me over the edge of fullness , because I’d eaten everything minus the plate ! , so I got it boxed and ate it the next day, it was equally as nice . If you have been to ciao go, if you have been then you already know.

  • Af Sara J fra Dublin
    8. februar 2020

    We had an amazing time at Ciaooo. We had the cheesy garlic bread to share to start which was decadent and delicious. I had the capricciosa pizza for main but subbed red onion for the ham and it was fantastic. Everyone in our group thoroughly enjoyed their pizza. The staff were very friendly and attentive even with the restaurant full of people. The only thing I'd say is that we found the room was very smoky but I imagine it's hard to avoid that with a wood stone oven in the centre of the room. Overall would definitely recommend Ciaooo and can't wait to go back myself.

  • Af Yasmin P fra Manchester
    1. februar 2020

    Best authentic pizza in Manchester. The dough is so delicious and there are many pizzas to choose from.

  • Af Jenny H fra Manchester
    31. januar 2020

    LOVE the We Mamma pizza! The service was great too :)

  • Af Natasha K fra Manchester
    24. januar 2020

    Servers were all really nice and pizza is always great - especially for vegans ??

  • Af Margaret M fra Manchester
    20. december 2019

    Excellent pizza, best in Manchester by far. Great selection of options on the menu. Frito Misti starter really tasty, 3 adults, 2 kids we all had different pizzas and all enjoyed them immensely. Good selection of beers and wines. Very reasonably priced. We will definitely return.

  • Af Pip W fra Manchester
    17. december 2019

    The food here is always incredible! The service isn’t bad, though the restaurant itself doesn’t really have any ambience. Good for vegans/vegetarians.