Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Adam Handling Chelsea

4.9
(basierend auf 28 Bewertungen)
75 Sloane St, Chelsea, London, SW1X 9SG
28 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sam A aus London
    6. März 2020

    Very accommodating and excellent customer service

  • Von Elizabeth M aus London
    5. März 2020

    Great food and great service always a treat to eat there...

  • Von Sue W aus Bishop’s Stortford
    23. Februar 2020

    An excellent experience overall. The food was amazing, three courses but with delicious additions, which made for very good value. The setting is beautiful and the staff were charming, friendly and attentive.

  • Von Grace L aus London
    21. Februar 2020

    The selection for the special menu was representative of the chefs cuisine. The dinner was refined and well presented, and service was friendly and timely. I would come again.

  • Von John H aus London
    19. Februar 2020

    A great evening which was down to the great staff who looked after us in a friendly and engaging way, thank you

  • Von Helen W aus CAMBERLEY
    22. November 2019

    Lunch was excellent. My daughter has some unusual allergies and they took great care to ensure that she had an enjoyable (and safe) meal. Very professional and attentive staff.

  • Von Soheila R aus London
    16. November 2019

    Food, service, ambience and location were fantastic. A very pleasurable lunch for me and my daughter. Just one issue and that’s the billing error. I had booked via Bookatable for lunch fixed price of £35 for a 3 course meal and glass of wine and coffee or tea which I thought was an excellent value. But I was charged £45 each as a fixed price. Of course by the time service charge was added the bill amounted to just over £107 which was at least £20 more than expected. Having said that the service and food and generally the experience was good enough for me not to make a fuss about the extra charge which I actually realised after I paid and left. I even left a handsome tip for the person who served and looked after us.

  • Von Bradley S aus Chelmsford
    28. Oktober 2019

    A wonderful restaurant with fantastic staff. This was our second visit and we will certainly be back again.

  • Von Natasha M aus London
    12. Oktober 2019

    It was amazing! I had a seat with a chef's kitchen view and I saw Adam! Really great food and value, very romantic and peaceful. Must go! one of the best expierence with many free snacks, deserts..

  • Von Richard W aus London
    26. September 2019

    Delicious food and good service in upmarket surroundings.

2 3 Nächste Seite