Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter Milton Resorts World

4.0
(baseret på 22 anmeldelser)
Pendingo Way, Birmingham, B40 1PU
22 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Mick H fra Birmingham
    7. december 2019

    The staff were attentive but not intrusive. The whole experience was pleasurable

  • Af Jane D fra Coventry
    16. november 2019

    Had to wait 45 minutes for food! When food arrived it was luke warm Portion size small compared to the Miller & Carter in Coventry

  • Af Steve B fra Gloucester
    7. november 2019

    Seated, drinks order taken, waitress takes food order ask about drinks. wrong drinks arrive 25 mins after seated. Food arrives hot parts of the order arrive cold, still no replacement drink. Cold food returned. Seek manager explain situation, says will sort it. Drink arrives, hot food arrives now 45 mins after seated. Decline to order main and ask for bill. Told the slate has been cleared so we leave.

  • Af Christine B fra Tipton
    20. oktober 2019

    Me and my husband went to the resorts world restaurant and had the Sunday set menu I have to say we both found the starters very nice then when it came to the main course I ordered medium steak and when it came it was rare so instead of complaining me and my husband swapped our steaks and I have to say my husbands steak was tough and full of fat at this point we did complain and was told we could have our desserts for free we accepted this . But when we were given the bill we were charged for the individual meals (not discounted) for the Sunday menu !! We were really disappointed with the overall experience

  • Af Mike S fra Leicester
    19. oktober 2019

    Restaurant very busy but we didn't have to wait. Our waitress Lydia was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed the food. Would definitely eat at Miller & Carter again

  • Af Ian S fra Resorts world birmingham
    19. oktober 2019

    Lovely meal timely service but cauliflower cheese still frozen inside!

  • Af Karen M fra Birmingham Resort world
    18. september 2019

    Fantastic celebrating 3 birthdays fiod was amazing and waitress molly was brill

  • Af heather cain C fra Birmingham
    1. september 2019

    I am a regular diner at Miller & Carter and would normally highly recommend it - however last night it was a disappointing experience. Service was slow, we were in the restaurant for almost and hour and a half before we got our main course, my fillet steak was chewy (not the norm!) and although the waitress was apologetic when I explained why I had left so much there was no offer to knock anything off the bill so I paid full price for a meal which was substandard. We had then explained we were in a hurry and deserts did come quickly but then there was such a delay in waiting for the waitress to come and take our bill that in the end I went and paid at the front desk and we left before the waitress even realised we had gone - it was supposed to be an end of holiday treat and sadly was not as it should have been - I came away extremely disappointed from a restaurant which, up to now, I have only spoken really highly of - what a shame!

  • Af Elaine S fra Bham
    1. september 2019

    Had 2 cocktails that waitress recommended,amazing . Our food was beautiful we always travel to resorts world restaurant as it is much better than one local to us (Nuneaton) . Service always good . Can’t wait to visit again .

  • Af Emma P fra Birmingham Resorts World
    28. juli 2019

    I was left disappointed as two of the courses I was going to order we're not available. The chipotle chicken starter and Ice-cream for desert. Also as my main meal was bought out I was informed there was no coleslaw. No alternative was offered. I had previously visited this restaurant in June an had no issues an was looking forward to going back. I was left disappointed by my second visit an slightly embarrassed as myself and my husband had taken two of our friends for a treat.