Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - Milton Resorts World

3.9
(basert på 27 anmeldelser)
Pendingo Way, Birmingham, West Midlands, B40 1PU
27 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Susan T fra Birmingham
    14. februar 2020

    me and hubby had a brilliant time as we always do there, food was excellent and staff are always helpful and polite will be back very soon thanks very much xxxx

  • Av Tracey L fra Birmingham
    22. januar 2020

    We dine here often but this time we were disappointed as I ordered 12oz ribeye medium when it came it was very dry and cooked well done and the onion loaf was over cooked and hard also my husbands onion loaf was over cooked and dry so told the waitress and she took both meals back

  • Av Roy T fra Birmingham
    5. januar 2020

    Friendly staff and pleasant first class service really had a good meal great service from the staff

  • Av Jacqueline S fra Birmingham
    20. desember 2019

    Lovely meal but table was next to thoroughfare for staff so busy traffic going by constantly.

  • Av Mick H fra Birmingham
    7. desember 2019

    The staff were attentive but not intrusive. The whole experience was pleasurable

  • Av Nick D fra Birmingham
    7. desember 2019

    Late being seated , lamb dish undercooked so resent out , still bloody in middle sent back , left without any food . Seating request ignored to be seated next to toilets . Very disappointing night having been hear many times before . Won’t be rebooking any time soon .

  • Av Jane D fra Coventry
    16. november 2019

    Had to wait 45 minutes for food! When food arrived it was luke warm Portion size small compared to the Miller & Carter in Coventry

  • Av Steve B fra Gloucester
    7. november 2019

    Seated, drinks order taken, waitress takes food order ask about drinks. wrong drinks arrive 25 mins after seated. Food arrives hot parts of the order arrive cold, still no replacement drink. Cold food returned. Seek manager explain situation, says will sort it. Drink arrives, hot food arrives now 45 mins after seated. Decline to order main and ask for bill. Told the slate has been cleared so we leave.

  • Av Christine B fra Tipton
    20. oktober 2019

    Me and my husband went to the resorts world restaurant and had the Sunday set menu I have to say we both found the starters very nice then when it came to the main course I ordered medium steak and when it came it was rare so instead of complaining me and my husband swapped our steaks and I have to say my husbands steak was tough and full of fat at this point we did complain and was told we could have our desserts for free we accepted this . But when we were given the bill we were charged for the individual meals (not discounted) for the Sunday menu !! We were really disappointed with the overall experience

  • Av Mike S fra Leicester
    19. oktober 2019

    Restaurant very busy but we didn't have to wait. Our waitress Lydia was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed the food. Would definitely eat at Miller & Carter again

2 3 Neste side