Reviews of Miller & Carter Milton Resorts World

3.9
(gebaseerd op 25 beoordelingen)
Pendingo Way, Birmingham, B40 1PU
25 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Roy T uit Birmingham
    5 januari 2020

    Friendly staff and pleasant first class service really had a good meal great service from the staff

  • Door Jacqueline S uit Birmingham
    20 december 2019

    Lovely meal but table was next to thoroughfare for staff so busy traffic going by constantly.

  • Door Mick H uit Birmingham
    7 december 2019

    The staff were attentive but not intrusive. The whole experience was pleasurable

  • Door Nick D uit Birmingham
    7 december 2019

    Late being seated , lamb dish undercooked so resent out , still bloody in middle sent back , left without any food . Seating request ignored to be seated next to toilets . Very disappointing night having been hear many times before . Won’t be rebooking any time soon .

  • Door Jane D uit Coventry
    16 november 2019

    Had to wait 45 minutes for food! When food arrived it was luke warm Portion size small compared to the Miller & Carter in Coventry

  • Door Steve B uit Gloucester
    7 november 2019

    Seated, drinks order taken, waitress takes food order ask about drinks. wrong drinks arrive 25 mins after seated. Food arrives hot parts of the order arrive cold, still no replacement drink. Cold food returned. Seek manager explain situation, says will sort it. Drink arrives, hot food arrives now 45 mins after seated. Decline to order main and ask for bill. Told the slate has been cleared so we leave.

  • Door Christine B uit Tipton
    20 oktober 2019

    Me and my husband went to the resorts world restaurant and had the Sunday set menu I have to say we both found the starters very nice then when it came to the main course I ordered medium steak and when it came it was rare so instead of complaining me and my husband swapped our steaks and I have to say my husbands steak was tough and full of fat at this point we did complain and was told we could have our desserts for free we accepted this . But when we were given the bill we were charged for the individual meals (not discounted) for the Sunday menu !! We were really disappointed with the overall experience

  • Door Mike S uit Leicester
    19 oktober 2019

    Restaurant very busy but we didn't have to wait. Our waitress Lydia was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed the food. Would definitely eat at Miller & Carter again

  • Door Ian S uit Resorts world birmingham
    19 oktober 2019

    Lovely meal timely service but cauliflower cheese still frozen inside!

  • Door Karen M uit Birmingham Resort world
    18 september 2019

    Fantastic celebrating 3 birthdays fiod was amazing and waitress molly was brill