Anmeldelser Brasserie Blanc - Fulham Reach

4.6
(basert på 11 anmeldelser)
GOLDHURST HOUSE PARR'S WAY, FULHAM REACH, London, W6 9AN
11 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Mandie S fra London
    19. februar 2020

    Good value offer menu. Nice choices and fresh well presented dishes. Friendly helpful staff. Good ambience and ice surroundingse

  • Av Ulla T fra London
    23. september 2019

    Lovely service, great food. Very sympathetic waiter and manager

  • Av Stephen P fra LONDON
    8. august 2019

    When we arrived they handed us the A La Carte menu and not the special Star Deal menu we had booked. We then waited ages for a waitress to arrive and ask for the correct menu. Service was really bad, never a waiter around to ask for anything.

  • Av Fiona B fra London
    7. august 2019

    We went on the Bookatable offer and it was really good value. We both enjoyed our food and the location. The staff were excellent

  • Av Bruce C fra London
    27. juli 2019

    Good service, decent value for money, excellent location. Nicely cooked and presented dishes. Tables well arranged, friendly welcome.

  • Av Tom S fra London
    9. juni 2019

    Food excellent, service attentive, window table as requested … a very good experience and we will be back!

  • Av Carolyn N fra Fulham Reach
    7. juni 2019

    It was the first time my friend had lunched at the BB, Fulham Reach. She LOVED it, the food & service, both excellent! & she loved the location! - ditto from me!

  • Av Reidy F fra LONDON
    6. juni 2019

    My friend and I had an excellent time. The food was exceptionally good and the service was very pleasant.

  • Av Wolf W fra London
    30. mai 2019

    Typical French-style brasserie. Good for lazy lunches (and afternoons). Lovely puddings, too

  • Av Joanne H fra Fulham Reach
    27. april 2019

    Really lovely environment. Service was attentive and we never felt rushed, not once. Bliss! The food was delicious and flavoursome. This was my 4th visit....definitely a 5th very soon!

2 Neste side