Reviews of Brasserie Blanc - Southbank

4.3
(gebaseerd op 32 beoordelingen)
9 BELVEDERE ROAD SOUTHBANK, London, London, SE1 8YL
32 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Anthony R E uit London
    5 maart 2020

    Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent food

  • Door Sharon M uit London
    5 maart 2020

    Fabulous evening, the food was amazing, the staff were amazing,

  • Door Carmel K uit London
    29 februari 2020

    Tastefully outfitted restaurant, good ambience. We were a party of 4 good food and service.

  • Door Driff F uit Birmingham
    28 februari 2020

    Very good experience - the special price of £25 for a cocktail and 3 courses was excellent value for money. If there was one downside it was the menu had only 4 choices for every course so a little limited. Other than that superb

  • Door Sue W uit Hampshire
    27 februari 2020

    fabulous food, really friendly staff, our 2nd visit, we will be back again for sure! Great price when booked online for the Set Menu which included a cocktail.

  • Door Debbie B uit london
    22 februari 2020

    it was a lovely evening & food was fab but think waitress was new as didn’t know our menu was available However the maitre de sorted it out Great deal but wine was massively over priced

  • Door Michelle L uit London
    15 februari 2020

    First time dining here and I would return Very nice main course. The staff were friendly and attentive

  • Door Iain K uit Newcastle-under-Lyme
    24 januari 2020

    Nice mussels needed more bread

  • Door Martin J uit Solihull
    13 december 2019

    Four of us dined prior to a show at the South Bank Centre and it was mostly excellent with three of us very happy with the food and service. The gnocchi that was supposed to be part of my mushroom fricassee dish was not available and I wasn't told this upon ordering. Only when I queried this after the dish was served without gnocchi did a member of staff offer me a complimentary side dish to compensate. It felt like they were trying it on and left a bit of a nasty taste if you will pardon the pun. It was a shame really as everything else was lovely. The others had lamb, duck and the fish curry and were all really happy.

  • Door Dave B uit London
    3 december 2019

    Excellent - will go again