Reviews of Brasserie Blanc - Tower of London

4.1
(gebaseerd op 19 beoordelingen)
14 TRINITY SQUARE TOWER HILL, London, London, EC3N 4AA
19 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Francesca Kotzé-Rudd K uit London
    10 maart 2020

    Jeremy served me. He was extremely friendly and helpful, and excellent service. The food was good quality and very tasty. Excellent deal.

  • Door Heather T uit London
    21 december 2019

    Fantastic food but service was a bit patchy kept having to ask for basics such as bread and water. Overall though, nice ambience and good value.

  • Door Amanda M uit London
    14 december 2019

    Fantastic service, friendly efficient waiting staff. Great food, 2 vegetarians in the party loved their menu choices

  • Door Kevin K uit Hornchurch
    30 november 2019

    WE enjoyed two good meals from the fixed price menu. The wine list was somewhat limited with only mostly French Wines on offer.

  • Door Nuala G uit Enfield
    8 september 2019

    Excellent place . Food was delicious. Very reasonably priced . Just felt service was a little slow .

  • Door Mary N uit Bryn Mawr
    20 augustus 2019

    Brasserie Blanc was superb! I chose the 3 course meal and had a delectable cheese souffle, beef burger on sourdough, and the most wonderful thing I may ever have eaten in my life- a pistachio souffle with dark chocolate ice cream. I wish we had these restaurants in the states! I highly recommend it based on my visit.

  • Door Sophie N uit Milton Keynes
    17 augustus 2019

    Wonderful service from all staff especially the gentleman welcoming us and taking us to our table and our waitress Denise. We wanted for nothing. The food was tasty and good size portions. We also treated ourselves to cocktails as my daughter normally drives but our hotel was very close by. A lovely experience which we very much enjoyed.

  • Door Sharon F uit London
    6 augustus 2019

    Visited restaurant for my husband's birthday and was bitterly disappointed. The service was shocking. Had to wait over half an hour for starters and an hour for the mains. To add insult to injury, the pavlova l had for desert was stale, so hard you couldn't get a spoon through it so l sent it back and was advised that all the meringues were just as hard . Consequently l ended up going without a desert. My husband chose the cherry desert which was very dry. I expected more from this restaurant. We will not be returning.

  • Door Vivien K uit London
    7 juli 2019

    Good to find a real Sunday lunch menu in the City.. only fault they served lovely roast beef but had no horseradish sauce!!! Lovely staff and relaxed atmosphere

  • Door Ivo M uit London
    7 juni 2019

    Service was good, I was late and I was still seated in a nice round table, however food just wasn’t up to par. Granted we did the set menu (which wasn’t value for money in the end) but still, should have been good enough so I’d come again. Which I won’t.

2 Volgende pagina