Anmeldelser Cowshed

4.7
(basert på 128 anmeldelser)
TewinBury Farm Hotel B1000 Hertford Road, Welwyn, East of England, AL6 0JB
128 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Rod U fra Welwyn Garden City
    2. november 2020

    Great food, great service, great ambience. Highly recommended in an area without many good eating place. Excellent.

  • Av Laura D fra Stotfold
    1. november 2020

    On time, very polite, although busy they checked on us throughout our visit.

  • Av Louise G fra Waltham Cross
    30. oktober 2020

    We had a lovely afternoon tea with free flowing prosecco. The food and service was great, and our glasses were never empty. We were able to swap certain foods as well. Would definitely go again.

  • Av Gisela G fra Hatfield
    30. oktober 2020

    Great service and staff

  • Av Karen M fra Stevenage
    29. oktober 2020

    The restaurant had a lovely ambiance, staff were polite and helpful and the food was delicious.

  • Av Jill C fra Welwyn garden city
    28. oktober 2020

    Took my 2 Granddaughters for afternoon tea, their first time but my 3rd and as always didn’t disappoint , food was lovely, service great and grandchildren were made to feel like princesses. Good choice of sweet and savoury with lovely scones

  • Av Reece G fra Knebworth
    27. oktober 2020

    Great service and they obviously use good quality ingredients, taste was amazing.

  • Av Clare G fra Hitchin
    25. oktober 2020

    Booked afternoon tea for a family baby shower. Was really lovely to have a social booth and the staff were very accommodating. Delicious afternoon tea selection and great choice of tea! Will definitely go again :)

  • Av Iulia C fra Welwyn Garden City
    25. oktober 2020

    Lovely meal! The quality of the food was amazing and the service excellent!

  • Av Tracey Ann S fra KNEBWORTH
    23. oktober 2020

    My friends and I came to the Cowshed for afternoon tea to celebrate my 50th birthday. We were meant to be sitting outside due to Covid restrictions but it wasn't set up so we were unable to (despite us ringing a week ahead and being assured that this would be an option). The staff were all very helpful and catered to our special dietary requirements. Nothing was too much trouble and the mini lemon meringue pies were lovely.