Bewertungen für The Adega Restaurant & Tapas Bar

4.0
(basierend auf 38 Bewertungen)
77 The Broadway Wimbledon, London, London, SW19 1QE
38 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Segs J aus London
    3. November 2020

    We just love this place -fabulous food ,good house wine but plenty of other choices-and great specials .Carlos goes down to the coast to get fresh fish and crab —What more can I say

  • Von Elen S aus London
    21. Oktober 2020

    Lovely meal, friendly staff. Nice local restaurant.

  • Von Samantha S aus Croydon
    1. Oktober 2020

    Great restaurant, great value, great food

  • Von Ana P aus London
    29. September 2020

    Amazing food, great taste and super fresh!

  • Von Miguel D aus Carshalton
    20. September 2020

    Great variety of food, excellent quality and friendly staff and atmosphere. Would thoroughly recommend! It’s family run and therefore gives a nicer dynamic and experience to your dining experience

  • Von Renata M aus London
    31. August 2020

    Simply Not worth it ! Food barely resembled what is actually a proper PT. Over cooked octopus that tasted like bubble gum, the sardines were served with scales on. All other dishes were way low than average and services was just a joke !!! Dishes served and we had no plates to eat. Ordered a bottle of wine and received a different one... to finish the night we had to to ask for our debit card back as the waitress took it after we paid the bill!!! Portugueses, não percam teu tempo!!!

  • Von Michelle R aus London
    31. August 2020

    Really disappointing meal :( Service was good but the food was very dull and uninspired. Lamb blini was swimming in oil and other dishes seemed frozen, reheated, and thrown on top of a few pieces of lettuce as standard. For a tapas restaurant we were hoping for delicious, quality tapas.... perhaps more attention is paid to mains? Very confused as to all the positive online reviews... will sadly not be visiting again which is a real shame....

  • Von Amelia W aus London
    14. August 2020

    The chorizo was practically raw and incredibly chewy, and the croquetas were still frozen in the middle.

  • Von Joanna P aus Wimbledon
    11. August 2020

    The restaurant was cosy and quaint, and the food was all fantastic. The staff were friendly and I would definitely recommend the restaurant to a friend.

  • Von Matt F aus Wimbledon
    5. August 2020

    Great Tapas restaurant serving delicious tapas and other iberian dishes, the staff are friendly and we had a lovely meal. We felt safe with the covid19 changes as well. Would highly recommend.