Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - Beaconsfield

3.9
(basert på 14 anmeldelser)
Holtspur Top Lane, Beaconsfield, South East England, HP9 1UD
14 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Mandy B fra Beaconsfield
    4. november 2020

    If a restaurant runs out of over 50% of its steaks and basic accompaniments such as chips surely they don’t expect people to dine with them. You had my contact details. Why not text to explain? Instead I drive for 40mins to the restaurant to be told they don’t have half the basic menu and no alternatives. Not good enough.

  • Av Tom H fra Beaconsfield
    3. november 2020

    Awful. Arrived and they announced they ran out of Steaks to serve. Really disappointed as that was the last meal out we could have.

  • Av Maggie N fra Beaconsfield
    3. oktober 2020

    Things have changed since our first visit here. Staff were very attentive without being overly fussy, food arrived in good time and was very nice, Covid-19 measures make you feel comfortable. We would return to fine here again

  • Av Maureen O fra Cookham
    12. mars 2020

    Brilliant atmosphere and what a great deal the lunch menu is.

  • Av Tina F fra Beaconsfield
    7. mars 2020

    Steak was very nice But very disappointed with beef dripping jacket chips - not chips at all just small lumps of potato with skins on and not much flavour. Service was extremely slow and we had to ask to order each step nibbles started and main. Cocktail surprisingly good ! With a ta stable amount of alcohol! Will think twice about returning due to service.

  • Av Andrew W fra High Wycombe
    19. januar 2020

    It made for a pleasant afternoon dinner I had the salt and Pepper squid and burger my girlfriend had the scallops and seabass both meal were of high quality, the meal was quick to arrive, the only problem I had was that the fries were a bit cold and found no one was around to complain to, but as a whole all was good..

  • Av Sue O fra Uxbridge
    10. januar 2020

    We visited M&C Beaconsfield as a result of a Xmas gift. We chose from the 2/3 course meal selection, food was great and beautifully presented. Waiting staff were friendly and attentive, we were seated in a snug little windowed alcove. Would definitely re-visit.

  • Av M fra Beaco nsfield
    16. desember 2019

    Really enjoyed the meal, food hot and very tasty. Service good as well definitely go again and would recommend it to friends.

  • Av Susan B fra Beaconsfield
    14. desember 2019

    Excellent as usual

  • Av Lynn V fra Beaconsfield
    14. desember 2019

    Our first visit to M&C and everything was perfect, the decor was great, food was amazing. Cheesy mushroom starter was to die for and the steaks we had were gorgeous. The waiting staff were lovely too. Couldn’t fault anything, we will be back soon!

2 Neste side