Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser The Greenhouse

4.7
(basert på 12 anmeldelser)
The Greenhouse 27a Hay’s Mews, London, London, W1J 6EN
12 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Aristides P fra London
    2. november 2019

    Couldn't fault a thing.... service, food & wine all excellent. Wonderful subtle flavour combinations. I think the chowder was my favourite. Cheese trolley looked amazing, but you could smell it before it entered the room!! Very expensive, but good value for a special occasion.

  • Av Bruno B fra Lugano
    26. oktober 2019

    Two deserved stars! Compliments!

  • Av Ken D fra Barnet
    18. september 2019

    The staff were exceptional, and the quality of the food faultless, The presentation of the food and attention to detail of each dish made for the perfect dining experience. The Gazpacho Watermel;on amuse-bouche was an absolute delight!

  • Av Hai Yan F fra West Vancouver
    8. august 2019

    it's great experience for our family to end our vacation in London. The restaurant is wonderful with kind staffs and delicious food. the presentations and flavors of foods are gorgeous.

  • Av Mark C fra Basking Ridge
    24. juli 2019

    The best feature of the restaurant is the food. Every dish was extraordinary. In particular, I was captivated by the oysters, the black egg, and the Bouillabaisse. The second best feature was everything else. The staff was enthusiastic, gracious, and enormously helpful, the ambiance was ideal – quiet, reserved, and yet lively – and the wine recommendations were spot on.

  • Av Juliette Chotard L fra Maidenhead
    11. juni 2019

    My Boyfriend and I went at The Greenhouse for our anniversary and everything was perfect. The food is amazing with flavors that make you shiver. The service is excellent and friendly. John and Lorelei really took good care of us and we cannot thank them enough for making this day unforgettable. The Greenhouse is worth 3 Michelin Star.

  • Av Dmytro G fra London
    11. juni 2019

    the best cusine ever!

  • Av Holly D fra Exeter
    7. juni 2019

    This was our first visit to this hidden away gem in central London. We arrived during a windy storm and the front of house staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. This was a Friday lunch time in June and we had chosen a lunchtime menu including three courses, canapés, petit fours and coffee. The meal was a delightful experience from start to finish - from the exquisitely displayed canapés to the divine petit four morsels, and the surprise chocolate box to take home. Of particular note was the rabbit and bacon main course and the lovely coffee dessert. We also took advantage of the cocktail menu pre lunch and a very nice bottle of wine, at reasonable cost considering the 2 Michelin star venue. The piece de resistance, however, was the splendid cheese trolly - the only concern being unable to choose only five cheeses from such a selection. Highly recommend and would return.

  • Av Rachel M M fra London
    9. mai 2019

    Fabulous food!

  • Av Vanessa Y fra London
    8. mai 2019

    Great food, more on the traditional fine dining side. Service was OK, not spectacular, their words were kind of muddled. Excellent value for price with the menu deal here

2 Neste side