Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Hide Ground

4.5
(gebaseerd op 11 beoordelingen)
85 Piccadilly, Mayfair, London, London, W1J 7NB
11 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door David S uit London
    21 september 2020

    absolutely delicious food and extremely well managed restaurant! The staff are top professionals and service is top tier. Loved it. A new regular venue for me

  • Door Sofia L uit Gravesend
    17 augustus 2020

    An excellent dinner everything was perfect and delicious food accompanied by great service and even better wine

  • Door Angelina G uit London
    18 februari 2020

    Wonderful ambience and breakfast

  • Door Nouf A uit London
    17 februari 2020

    It was a nice experience and everything was amazing and I told my friends about it and I think I will come another time. Thank you

  • Door Adrian P uit Esher
    17 februari 2020

    Fabulous. Loved the bar area and the food was exceptional. Soft shelled crab was the stand out item.

  • Door Ellie R uit London
    13 december 2019

    Average

  • Door Bryan C uit London
    20 augustus 2019

    Good interior though feels like you are in full view of all passers-by in the street; the back of the restaurant looked cosy but for some reason most of the diners were kept at the front. Great food, well presented, nice & friendly but unintrusive service. There should be no need for background music to be playing in a high-end restaurant like this.

  • Door Sarah D uit Guildford
    26 juli 2019

    The food was excellent but the service was a bit chaotic and we felt a bit like we were being rushed along despite us not being early and despite the restaurant not being full. We arrived 30 minutes early and hoped to have a drink at the bar but were not given the opportunity. We thought that it wouldn't really matter though as we could have a pre-lunch drink at the table. My English sparkling wine arrived immediately (but served in a wine glass which seemed a bit odd) but my partner's pre-lunch gin & tonic arrived at the same time as our starter and accompanying wine. This aside though, the food and wine were amazing.

  • Door Samer K uit Dubai
    15 juli 2019

    Friendly and efficient service. Food was very good and well presented. Decor was great. Would definitely return.

  • Door Marco F uit Oxford
    5 juli 2019

    Great restaurant

2 Volgende pagina